What do you think of this tote?

Yum, I love it. I don't own it but I am also seeking a good work tote. I'm a little concerned of the duribility of the fabric corners and bottom. I am a teacher so it would be on the floor of my classroom all the time:tdown: so I have been leaning more toward leather, Ergo maybe. Good luck on your search!

Yum, I love it. I don't own it but I am also seeking a good work tote. I'm a little concerned of the duribility of the fabric corners and bottom. I am a teacher so it would be on the floor of my classroom all the time:tdown: so I have been leaning more toward leather, Ergo maybe. Good luck on your search!

Thanks, you too! I agree that the fabric corners/bottom could be an issue. I hope to find SOMETHING at the outlets this weekend!!!!

This tote is really cute and really big. But I wonder how the straps will hold up? They don't seem like they could handle much weight. This tote would make a great diaper bag. Sorry it's the mom in me lol!

I love it! My only concern would be staining on the sig stripe. I have a smaller sig stripe tote in chocolate and im so scared of staining the stripe b/c it looks very vulnerable!

That is an adorable bag - but I just returned my Choc/Bronze tote this weekend!

I have the Sig Stripe Large Denim Tote and it has a different structure to it. There is a bit of extra leather around the tip of the handles and it makes for a more durable (in my opinion) and comfortable bag. The Multifunction bag has these same handles, but is a bit larger than the large tote. With the denim - the legacy stripe lining was also a plus!

I teach also and carry large files, books, at times a small laptop, and other materials (dry erase markers, a "clicker" for presentations (what are those called anyway - wireless presenter thingies?) and don't find that it has shown any wear and/or dirt and I definitely throw that bag around !