---Return process to eluxury.com! Help!---

Nefredity

I Love My 000 Rocks!
O.G.
Jan 6, 2006
I bought something from elux and I need to do a return. I've never done a return before. Do I use the billable stamp that they sent me with the invoice? It's prepaid right? but it said the insurance covered is only $100. Do I need to buy more insurance if the item is more than $100? Then when you drop it at fedex, would I get a receipt even though it's prepaid? Thanks

If you use the billable stamp, they're going to deduct a certain amount from your return. I cant remember what the amount is but check under the FAQ for Eluxury.

FedEx is pretty safe so I dont recommend buying more insurance. You only get a receipt if you drop it off at a FedEx location, request for a "drop off receipt"

If you use the billable stamp, they're going to deduct a certain amount from your return. I cant remember what the amount is but check under the FAQ for Eluxury.

FedEx is pretty safe so I dont recommend buying more insurance. You only get a receipt if you drop it off at a FedEx location, request for a "drop off receipt"

Thanks even if I am a VIP customer? so its not prepaid?
I heard somewhere that VIPs get free return? I could be wrong.

First you get a return number by calling them. Then you write it on the return form and pack everything in the box. VIP customers do get free returns, and I once returned an item for around $700 and the insurance with fedex was only 75cents so I thought it was worth it even though fedex is safe. I got my money back after a week and a half or 2 weeks (it seemed like forever so I can't remember).

i returned an MJ bag to elux once and it took me foreeeeeeeeever to get my money back. hopefully it'll be quicker for you since you're a VIP. just call their # on the reciept and get a return number and use the prepaid slip that they give you.