Help me choose ... I cannot decide

melovepurse

super bag hag
O.G.
Jul 17, 2007
I have about $1600 + to spend. I figure I could get an Amarante Rosewood Vernis and a Batignolles Vertical for that money OR one Black Multicolore Purse plus the Black MC Coin/Key ring. I am new to LV, my only purchase so far is a Black Neo Cabby GM. I feel like the Black MC wallet/keychain would go very well with the Neo Cabby. Guess the Amarante would, too....I am posting pics/my obsessive charts of the bags I am considering. So what would you do? Multicolore Black or a Monogram bag + a Vernis??? Need help! Thanks for your opinion!!!

Attachments

• mono_n_amarante.jpg
    mono_n_amarante.jpg
    170.6 KB · Views: 64
  • lv_mc_blk_or_vernis.jpg
    lv_mc_blk_or_vernis.jpg
    185.3 KB · Views: 68
Thanks girlsgottoshop - I am leaning towards the Black MC coin/key plus the ALMA or PETIT NOE - any thoughts? The Aurelia MM is also a possibility. I appreciate any help/opinions!! Thanks!!!
:confused1:

Attachments

• mc_alma_or_noe.jpg
    mc_alma_or_noe.jpg
    30.6 KB · Views: 37
Ah, Aussie Glamour - it does feel more like I'm getting my money's worth to get two LV purses. The Black MC is more like a work of art 'cause of Takashi Murakami.... I may never be able to choose!!!

:cursing:

Attachments

• amarante_bv.jpg
    amarante_bv.jpg
    25.7 KB · Views: 35
  • pnoe_cles.jpg
    pnoe_cles.jpg
    15.3 KB · Views: 72
My vote goes for anything in black MC. I have the Black MC petite noe and it's one of my most used bags. I know what you mean about getting 2 bags for the price of one though. Do you have a mono speedy yet?