Get'em Girls! 3 bbags on sale at Barneys BH!!!

simona7

Bag Lady
Jul 15, 2007
Pato just posted this tonight at the end of another thread so I thought I would start it's own thread. Somebody grab these! I just bought my 2nd bbag today so I am banned for awhile :sad:

Re: Balenciaga in L.A. - Violet or Jaune?
I was just at Barneys BH and they had one small dark violet Balenciaga on sale for less than $600. The SA told me it was a Box (I am not and expert, it was slightly smaller than my Twiggy) and then two big totes (once again don't know the style's name) one in beautiful dark orange and the other in violet for less than 600 too. I am really bad about styles' names but if anybody is interested PM me so I can provide further details. There were still there at 7 when the store closed so they should be there ealy in the morning. They were GORGEOUS.

I think I should give more info. As I said, I only own one BBag so I am not an expert so please call the store before going there. I looked at the reference library and found the colors in these pics that are quite close to what I saw today. The large bag was a courier (they had one in ink and the other in orange) and the other a box (ink). I left the store at 7:00 and were still there. Good luck and Please let me know if anybody gets them!!!

Attachments

• ink box.jpg
    ink box.jpg
    72.8 KB · Views: 144
  • orange color.jpg
    orange color.jpg
    176.5 KB · Views: 113
i just called them and had the worst experience with their SA over at handbags ... most impatient SA ever...
whew i was this close to buying.. never mind... :tdown:

Yes, she was nasty to me yesterday too. I tried taking pics of tha bags to post them here and she went a little crazy. over it.