Help me choose please

Hello everyone,

I will be purchasing my first Spy in a few weeks and I would like to know if you all can help me choose between the Zucca spy with lamb? handles or a black leather one? I am really excited but don't know which one to purchase for my first bag???

Thanks!

Hey there! Funny, the Fendi Spy has been on my mind too! Initially I despised the Spy, but seeing in the Zucca style a few months ago made me change my mind. I'm going to get it soon.

Honestly, I don't think you can go wrong with either. I'm no Spy expert, but I find the Zucca to work well with both casual and more formal outfits. Good luck with whichever one you choose! :tup:

If you plan to use the bag everyday I would go with the Zucca ( i have one and love it) but if not, go with the black leather. A all leather spy is on my to do list and I dont plan to use it as a everyday bag.

Does anyone know where I can find the Zucca? I had it in my shopping cart on Saks website but now it is saying it is sold out. I also called them and they said they are sold out in all of their stores. I am sad now!!! I think I want Zucca first if I can find it and then I will work on black leather and maybe another. These are addictive and I don't even own one yet. :drool:

If you plan to use the bag everyday I would go with the Zucca ( i have one and love it) but if not, go with the black leather. A all leather spy is on my to do list and I dont plan to use it as a everyday bag.

Any particular reason you would not use an all leather spy as an every day bag???

Does anyone know where I can find the Zucca? I had it in my shopping cart on Saks website but now it is saying it is sold out. I also called them and they said they are sold out in all of their stores. I am sad now!!! I think I want Zucca first if I can find it and then I will work on black leather and maybe another. These are addictive and I don't even own one yet. :drool: