Co worker. Fake Louis. Nuff said!! Help

I just started a new job and one of the women who are just starting also walked in with a LV Speedy 25. I saw the bag from a distance when she first walked in but at the time we were listening to the "New people," lecture as most jobs tend to do. Anyway when I finally got to comment her about it I go "Speedy 25?" and she is like, "Uh, I guess so." So she holds it up all proud and it is totally fake. The leather is actually peeling where it is supposed to be tan. Now she flaunts it and wont stop asking me silly questions like "Do you think it goes with this outfit. No wait LV goes with everything!" Would I be wrong if I totally socked her one and told her it was fake as she hit the ground.

Not as if i would literally sock her just would really like to burst her bubble. I think that she thinks because I asked that I have no knowledge of handbags and that I envy her or something. In her dreams!!! Its a fake!!! She must know that she bought it!

She seriously might not know that it's fake. In that case, you could take her aside and let her know. Or if you have a Speedy you could educate her on the differences between real and fake. She might thank you for it.

I wouldn't say anything. She will figure out it is fake when it starts falling apart if she hasn't already. One day she will probably look back on this and be embaressed she carried such an terrible bag.