$650 to spend!! What to get??

marclover

Aug 1, 2006
I'm a teacher so we're coming to the end of the school year. Today our school comptroller told me that I could either get paid for all the personal/sick days I didn't take this year or roll them over to next year. So, what do you think I did?? I TOOK THE MONEY, BABY!!! :yahoo:

So now I have about $650 dollars to spend and I've been lurking in this forum lately and I LVOE everything!! :heart:

I love the sweet monogram jewelry line and I've been drooling over Damier Azur ever since it came out!! I need some help from the experts to narrow everything down.

What's your favorite recent LV purchase that was $650 (maybe a little over--he he)? All reccomendations are welcome. My current LV collection includes a mono speedy 25, damier azur cles, and pomme cles. :nuts:

This is gonna be a tough decision!!

Also, does anyone have an SA they reccomend for the Naples, FL store?

umm... I don't remember what I last bought... I think it was shoes???....wow that was a LONG time ago back in April(?)...... So ya, you need to buy SHOES!!! lol

EDIT: I remember! lol it was sunnies!!! these are perfect for your price range! :yes:

You could get:
An Azur speedy
Azur Saleya (since you already have a speedy)
Monogram Neverfull
Batignolles regular

Accessories:
New Trunks & Bags mini pochette + some sweet monogram jewelry
An azur cles + sweet monogram jewelry

My favorite recent purchase that was under $700 (well it was like $750) was buying the new Trunks and Bags coin purse, Stephen Sprouse scarf, and LVOE bandeau!

You could get:
An Azur speedy
Azur Saleya (since you already have a speedy)
Monogram Neverfull
Batignolles regular

Accessories:
New Trunks & Bags mini pochette + some sweet monogram jewelry
An azur cles + sweet monogram jewelry

My favorite recent purchase that was under $700 (well it was like $750) was buying the new Trunks and Bags coin purse, Stephen Sprouse scarf, and LVOE bandeau!