Coach Doesn't Like Lefties!

Indigowaters

needs to be stopped!
O.G.
Jan 21, 2007
I just recently bought a clutch and noticed, it's not for left-handed people at all. :crybaby: I feel really awkward using it since I can't even hold a pencil in my right hand, let alone anything else. Anyone else experience this frustration?

i am a righty with partial ambedextrity so i never usually have a problem...have you considered just practing with it. maybe after some practice you will be more comfortable using it.

I'm a lefty but I'm not understanding what you mean (sorry, I'm not good at mentally picturing a problem). Does the clutch have a strap? I guess all the ones I have do so I've not noticed a problem.

Yeah, the clutch has a strap that is only comfortably worn on the right hand. When I try to wear it on the left, the front is not visible and it's an awkward feeling.
I'm a lefty but I'm not understanding what you mean (sorry, I'm not good at mentally picturing a problem). Does the clutch have a strap? I guess all the ones I have do so I've not noticed a problem.