At last she has arrived!....

She is gorgeous Rox! Congratulations!! Surely we need an updated family photo now??? :biggrin:

Bethanh - thank you!! - sorry for time delay....will try better next time to coincide!!! - As to the family photo - haven't even got that far yet - but am planning (all going well) on a few separate reveals in due course...:graucho:

Was planning to take her out today (with hubby!) - but change of plan - he is waiting in for a prezzie for himself to be delivered (he collects vintage guitars!!) - so it looks like the supermarket run instead - and I think that could quite possibly:graucho: traumatise her!!!!...so its old antique roxy I'm afraid!!!.....
Oh no....I was hoping to hear about her first adventure. I'm currently waiting for a delivery.....I'm so impatient!! :Pullhair:

Hi everyone - thanks for your patience..(and apologies in advance if it doesn't work as this is my first time!!!...)...

Now, many of you already know who she is and I will dilly dally no more and cut to the chase....so without further ado.......

View attachment 1782975

Red Onion Bays in all her glory!!! Her name is Octavia, she is exquisite and I am totally in:love:......

A lovely name for a stunning bag.;)

Oh no....I was hoping to hear about her first adventure. I'm currently waiting for a delivery.....I'm so impatient!! :Pullhair:

.....a delivery, eh ;).....

Yeah, I know - boring grocery shop beckons - often punctuated with a cheeky little cappuccino in the cafe - but I couldn't quite bring myself to take her there - I know she is waterproof - but I could envisage all sorts of horrors befalling her (cue toddler with sticky fingers...!)...and she wouldn't like sitting on those chairs....I'm afraid she is spoiled rotten already:graucho:

Give me a sign if there is anything interesting on the horizon ;)(hehe!) - but I'm out now for an hour or so and out of the loop for a while!...:smile:

.....a delivery, eh ;).....