What do you layer/stack with your VCA 5 motif bracelets?

LVoeletters said:
The least glamorous stack- idk what to layer with this since it's mother of pearl- ive been putting it with random bead bracelets I've made bcuz I'm still in my "I'm afraid to damage it" phase.

And The pic I was playing around to see how the bracelet would look layered with another 5 motif on me... I loved it! I wish I bought two at the same time!

I think my fave look is a smooth bead bracelet with two 5 motifs!

Forgot the pic lol

Attachments

• image-3660029959.jpg
    image-3660029959.jpg
    450.5 KB · Views: 1,024
I love to wear my VCA bracelets with Hermes H enamel ones as they are oval they don't bang on the desk when i'm using the mouse (unfortunately i must work for a living!) In addition i pair them with a Meredith Frederick's stretchy gold bracelet. Unfortunately i'm not able to upload my photo at the moment!

I was wondering if any of you adjusted the length of your 5 motifs bracelet? Like taking out the links so it fits perfect on your wrist?

I have. I had it shortened down to 6.75 inches and it fits exactly how I want it to fit. I've never tried on an original length bracelet, though so I don't know what the extra "hang" would have looked like.

I have a new photo to share, but i'll come back later to post it.

OT: All the motifs on my turquoise bracelet had some grey-ish "stains" that I could not wipe off so I sent it off to VCA to take a look. They think that it was scratched by metal :crybaby: They are going to try polishing it but not sure if it will work. To replace the motifs, it is going to be US$1500 :faint: When they mentioned metal, I realised that I had been layering my turquoise with my Cartier WG Love bracelet :tdown: So just be careful what you layer your VCA 5 motif bracelets with. I sure won't be layering them with my Cartier Love bracelets anymore.