***CL Sizing Info & Advice •*READ FIRST PAGE***

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello!
I'm new to the purseforum. Here are a few of my sizing stats if it helps anyone!

Some info that could help us help you:
• Your US size in non-CL brand shoes (Nine West, Aldo etc.) I'm a 7
• Width of feet (narrow, average, or wide) Average
• What CL’s you already have (or have tried on) and what size they are: See Below:

I also added my insole measurements from my collection (I also added them to the google spreadsheet that one of your brilliant members created: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AqlqSd8AcnWtcmhFaDk4RHUyYXRtLU9BUDlEdVdKW Wc#gid=0)

Altadama Eel skin 140 - 37.5 (91/2")
Bianca Patent 140 - 36 (9 1/4")
C'est Moi Suede Bootie - 38 (9 3/8")
Décolleté 100 Ostrich - 38 (9 1/2")
Discolilou 140 - 37 (9 1/2")
Horatio Patent 120 - 37 (9 1/2")
Lastoto Patent 100 - 38 (9 5/8") (insanely comfortable!)
MORO Patent 140 - 37.5 (9 1/2)
PassMule Patient Wedge 100 - 37.5 (9 1/2)
Pass 100 Lace - 37 (9.5")
Pik Pik Pik 120 - 38 (9 1/2")
Scissor Girl 120 - 37.5 (9 1/2")
Sigourney 100 - 37.5 (9 3/8")
Sylvie Satin 100 - 37 (9 1/2)
Yoyo Patent 100 - 37 (9/12")

I have several other pairs, but I don't have their boxes or they were preowned and I can't remember their names, lol. I will post the measurements once I figure out what they are.

I also just purchased a pair of Patent Pigalles 36.5 and when they arrive I will measure those and post if they fit :smile:

Hope this helps someone else as much as I have been helped! xo

Hey Ladies,

I'm in attempt of rewarding my self with CL from ebay. I'm just not so sure of the size.

I fit perfectly in 36 (Giuseppe Zanotti Flats) and sometimes 37 for other brands.

I'm looking at CL Fifi Pailettes Leopard sequin covered 100mm - size 37.5

Does anyone know if I can fit into that?

Thanks heaps!
Do you have any other louboutins by any chance?