PayPal advice needed for bag sale to Denmark

Onebagtoomany

O.G.
Apr 16, 2011
Hi all, it is my first time posting here as a prospective seller but I need some advice from you lovely ladies regarding a forthcoming PayPal transaction. I have an interested buyer for a bag of mine via the Preloved website but as there is unfortunately no way of paying on the site itself the buyer wants to pay me via PayPal. She is based in Copenhagen and I am based in the UK. I have sold lots of items via Preloved before including some high value ones but always with the buyer paying me by bank transfer and within the UK, so selling to someone abroad is unfamiliar territory for me. The bag is a relatively high value item (selling price is over £400 plus the cost of international postage via DHL).