***The EQUESTRIAN Club***

Serina

Handbags and Horses
Jul 4, 2009
I couldn't find one of these so I made it:P

Lets join forces. Would love to hear about and see pictures of your steeds and hear your stories about how you started, what you do and what equestrianism means to you.

Showjumper/dressagerider/barrelracer? :btdh:

Horseowner or not? How many years in the saddle? Lets get talking:hs:

It has been years since I have ridden. I still love horses though. The last horse i had was a little bay filly. She was half Arab and half Quarter. Such a sweetie! She was foaled on a March 17 so I named her Shamrock. i will have to see if I can dig up some pictures.

I just started riding again after 10 years away. I rode when I was young (6-16) and am loving being back. I am doing flat work now but hope to start over fences in the next few months.

I couldn't find one of these so I made it:P

Lets join forces. Would love to hear about and see pictures of your steeds and hear your stories about how you started, what you do and what equestrianism means to you.

Showjumper/dressagerider/barrelracer? :btdh:

Horseowner or not? How many years in the saddle? Lets get talking:hs:

I'm a horse owner that focuses on Dressage. Mainly I just hack around and try not to hit the dirt too often. lol I bought my latest horse in February and we're still getting comfortable with one another. She's a real dream boat and I'm beyond excited to have found her.

I took formal western lessons as a preteen and then had over 10 years out of the saddle. I got back into it about 3-4 years ago. I started back leasing a Thoroughbred cross, then I bought a wild caught Mustang and my current mare is 3/4 Thoroughbred and 1/4 Quarter horse (so pretty much an Appendix QH) but registered as a solid colored Paint. She is 16.2hh and completely chestnut - no socks, no facial markings, nada. lol She's 8 years old and we're working on fine tuning and getting my confidence back.