What's inside your LV?

Status
Not open for further replies.
KTScrlet said:
As usual, I love what's in your bag. Are you going through downsizing withdrawal yet? :wacko: I would be. I think you love pink as much as I do. Did you know that EOS lip balm and hand cream come in pink?

Thank you and you know I LOVE your what's in all your bags and all the pink stuff including poodles! ;)
Ohh You'd better believe it, I miss all my other slg. lol I have to move back into little bigger bag so I can carry more extra stuff I don't really need!! Lmao
I'm new to EOS stuff, finally bought them when I saw them at Walmart few days ago. Then I was in search of different flavor, went to cvs and found yellow and red (fruit?) lip balms. But not pink!!
My favorite is the mint so far, already addicted!! :smile:
Thanks again for checking them out girl!

This is what I had in my Monty GM today! I've been using this bag again lately and I really do love it! (I didn't carry around the book/magazines/iPad with me during the day, the part at the end was just showing someone what fit in the Monty GM, lol!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=caT6dHYdLG0

All the same stuff, but this time in my Tivoli GM! ;) One of these days I will actually remember to take pictures in addition to doing a video, lol!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uK-TGWJ5h-A

Thank you and you know I LOVE your what's in all your bags and all the pink stuff including poodles! ;)
Ohh You'd better believe it, I miss all my other slg. lol I have to move back into little bigger bag so I can carry more extra stuff I don't really need!! Lmao
I'm new to EOS stuff, finally bought them when I saw them at Walmart few days ago. Then I was in search of different flavor, went to cvs and found yellow and red (fruit?) lip balms. But not pink!!
My favorite is the mint so far, already addicted!! :smile:
Thanks again for checking them out girl!