Diabro.net shipping problem

MayDay

Aug 16, 2006
Hi everyone!

I'm new to the Chloe subforum, so this is my first post here :smile:

I'm waiting to receive a parcel that I ordered through Diabro.net, and the tracking on www.canadapost.ca indicates that it has left customs on Friday evening but that it went to the delivery office and is "On Hold" (and this doesn't mean that it went to the post office for me to pick up). I tracked the item on ‚䂤‚Ñ‚ñƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW - ƒgƒbƒvƒy[ƒW (post.japanpost.jp) and it indicates something similar except that they called it "Retention". I'm not sure what retention means, but I was wondering if any of you have had a similar experience with receiving foreign parcels and if matters like this get resolved soon. I just want a little reassurance because I'm quite anxious about this.

I actually posted this in the main Handbags and Purses subforum today but because I know that quite a few PFers have purchased Chloes from this website, I think that it may be better to post my question in this subforum instead.

Thanks everyone!:heart:

gosh, sorry I do not know what that means. Have you tried calling customer services at Diabro so that they can explain the shipping process.

I am sure it is just a technical word for on its way lol! just sounds better to have it showing as "retention" but hope you find out soon :smile:

gosh, sorry I do not know what that means. Have you tried calling customer services at Diabro so that they can explain the shipping process.

I am sure it is just a technical word for on its way lol! just sounds better to have it showing as "retention" but hope you find out soon :smile:

Hi Chloe-babe!