Burberry haymarket check bowling bag VS LV Dmamier speedy quality

lvg

Jun 10, 2011
Hi guys
Just wondering how you would compare Haymarket check bowling bag with Louis Vuitton damier speedy interms of quality. Which one seems to be more durable and has more longevity>
chime in guys.:smile:

Hi guys
Just wondering how you would compare Haymarket check bowling bag with Louis Vuitton damier speedy interms of quality. Which one seems to be more durable and has more longevity>
chime in guys.:smile:

Hi there, I am a bit of a newbie in this forum but I think that the LV damier probably has edge for durability. I prefer the look of haymarket and nova to both monogram and damier, but have found the canvas does mark a bit more. Holds its shape much better though, and overall a nice bag in my view. :smile:

Hi there, I am a bit of a newbie in this forum but I think that the LV damier probably has edge for durability. I prefer the look of haymarket and nova to both monogram and damier, but have found the canvas does mark a bit more. Holds its shape much better though, and overall a nice bag in my view. :smile:

ok, that's informative, at least for me. Today I just compared both of these bags in the boutiques and came back lil undecided
. Just curious to know what everyone think;)s!

Love the Haymarket too but I must say LV Damier is more durable. If you are looking for an everyday go-to bag this would be the ticket! Although if it's to put into a rotation with several other bags it might be something to still think about. Either way it looks like you will be getting a great bag!

Love the Haymarket too but I must say LV Damier is more durable. If you are looking for an everyday go-to bag this would be the ticket! Although if it's to put into a rotation with several other bags it might be something to still think about. Either way it looks like you will be getting a great bag!
Thanks for your input.