Where can I find a silver B bag?

gemibebe

O.G.
Feb 18, 2007
I have to confess that I'm quite new to B bags though I always love Balenciaga fashion.

However, I've just developed a passion for B bag recently and now I regret sooooooo much to have missed many of its classic designs!:sad:

I'm very into silver bags right now and the thread regarding the metallic B bags definitely has pushed me further and now I desperately want to have a metallic silver B bag (I truly love the small motorcycle)! :idea:

I found one on vogueland, but as many people on tPF have pointed out, the website is probably not legit. Hence who can tell me where to get a metallic silver B bag?? Many thanks! :heart:

Hi vbskull, thanks for your advice. I did go through ebay, however, they only have one silver B bag, and it's not the style I desire.:sad:

Try adding "balenciaga pewter" to your favorite searches, and eBay will email you all the matches as they are posted. You may have to wait a little while, but they do pop up from time to time.

gemibebe, there's a Mini Twiggy in Pewter currently on eBay, and it's going for a really good price. That might be something to consider. Also, since you're new to Bbags, make sure to bump Bbags you're eyeing on eBay or other auctions against the Authenticate This! thread. That way, you'll be sure of bidding on an authentic Bbag.

Good luck in your search!

Hi hippiechic and monsoon88, thank you both for your suggestions! Pewter is a great metallic color as well, however, I think it's not the same as metallic silver? Somehow I feel that pewter is darker, more like steel, while the metallic silver I set my eyes on are much brighter. Nevertheless, I'll keep on searching and will be very careful about the authenticity issue.