I need your 2 cents

QUILTED URSULA Hobo's measurement is 14.5 x 4 x 8.5".
I tried this style on before, it seems comfortable to carry. BagHound and owners of this bag can give you more feedbacks.

My personal choice is Chanel so I vote for your 1st Chanel. Which style are you thinking of?

Hi chloe! I like this style a lot, but if you're thinking of Chanel then go for the Chanel... Every gal has gotta have at least one. This hobo isn't too wide, when it's carried and empty of stuffing, it actually looks like a hobo. The middle hangs down more and it looks really pretty.

I have this bag, and I LOVE it. It is far smaller than everything else in my collection, but it's ideal with a baby... I can put this on and carry him, too! It fits nicely under the arm, and holds far more than you'd expect. Mine is the Cola color. One word of warning... I am no expert on authenticating, so ask those who know... but I have seen MANY excellent replicas of this bag on a site a friend pointed me to. UGH! I looked at all the pics on that site, and to my untrained eye (but MJ loving) eye, they were GOOD replicas. So beware the fakes. But as for the bag itself, I think you'd love it!

QUILTED URSULA Hobo's measurement is 14.5 x 4 x 8.5".
I tried this style on before, it seems comfortable to carry. BagHound and owners of this bag can give you more feedbacks.

My personal choice is Chanel so I vote for your 1st Chanel. Which style are you thinking of?

I think I want to get a flap bag cause it's just a classic. I have a link of the bag that I think I want to get but it seems the ladies on the chanel forum is just so overloaded with authentication questions. Do you know at all about Chanel? If you do, do you mind if I email you the link of the bag that I'm eyeing? TIA! :flowers:

And thanks for all your feedback ladies! :yes:

Yeah, there are always so many on ebay so I'm just gonna be a little bit patient. The one that I wanted was gone already :sad: