Botkier on GILT tomorrow! (Fri 6/11)

trying not to feel bad but i haven't even received my bag yet, wish botkier could price adjust for me.

i want the large howard st. someday.

aww, you should've gotten it during the special endless had recently.. 30% off, plus 30% bing cash back. i ordered a black logan satchel, still deciding whether or not to keep it even though it ends up being less than it's listed at gilt.

I'm new to the Botkier world but after loving everything about my Logan in burgundy, I gave in and bought two more Botkiers at the Gilt sale--Howard St. in cement and the Venice satchel in black (so rocker look but sounds so functional with the zippers up front!). Just in case, what type of leather cleaner have you used to keep the cement leather clean? Any input would be much appreciated. Thanks! And can't wait for the UPS man to arrive!!

Wow, what an awesome collection you're cultivating! My Howard St. still looks pretty good (I took it on vacation) though at first I thought the leather was super fragile.

aww, you should've gotten it during the special endless had recently.. 30% off, plus 30% bing cash back. i ordered a black logan satchel, still deciding whether or not to keep it even though it ends up being less than it's listed at gilt.
I tried to actually but in my cart it wouldn't show the endless 30% off, only the bing 30%. I didn't know how to get it to work right to get both.

I'm new to the Botkier world but after loving everything about my Logan in burgundy, I gave in and bought two more Botkiers at the Gilt sale--Howard St. in cement and the Venice satchel in black (so rocker look but sounds so functional with the zippers up front!). Just in case, what type of leather cleaner have you used to keep the cement leather clean? Any input would be much appreciated. Thanks! And can't wait for the UPS man to arrive!!