Balenciaga & Nail Polish. What polish are you wearing with your Balenciaga????

Here is a non-matching pairing photo (of argent with RBS's yellow fever) that I happened to have on my computer. My nails are a mess right now, but I love this thread and will contribute more when they are back in shape:blush:

Attachments

• yellowargent.jpg
    yellowargent.jpg
    47 KB · Views: 146
Cool thread, good idea Z&J! Here is my 06 Rouille City and I'm wearing China Glaze in a deep wine red color (sorry, can't remember the name). And iphone does not capture any of the colors just right, sorry about that too!

attachment.php

Attachments

• bilde.jpg
    bilde.jpg
    161.1 KB · Views: 695
I am just starting out my bbag collection, but I noticed that all the colors I am lusting after and searching for are also my favorite all time nail colors! Anyone else do that???

Here are my top picks :heart:
anthra = essie over the top
galet = essie au natural
gris fonce = essie chinchilly
noix = opi you don't know jacques
officier = opi russian navy
black cherry = chanel vamp
black = chanel black satin

When I started this thread a few days ago "FAV nail color = FAV bbag color!!!" it got moved to this thread as I am new and did not see this since it wasn't updated recently. It is amazing now to see all the pictures, and how the nails totally compliment their bbags! :smile:

Here is my festive St. Patrick's Day pairing... ombre green nails in Chanel jade, Urban Outfitters green number 3 and 4, Rescue Beauty orbis and recycle with my new tomate coin purse:winkiss:

Attachments

• tomate7.jpg
    tomate7.jpg
    190.5 KB · Views: 102
  • smtomate1.jpg
    smtomate1.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 96