Khaki baby cabas on hold for me--any takers?

Rockerchic

O.G.
Jun 9, 2006
Just received my call for the khaki baby I have been waiting for but I have another on the way...please pm me if you want it and I can give you the phone info!

Hey! Why'd you changed your username?? Inquiring minds wanna know!! (nosey) You're evil for tempting!!

My evil twin took over!!:P
actually, I posted a thread on it in the main forum. when I first joined here, I had never blogged before and didn't realize that I would be known as my id (I know, I am super technoimpaired). Anyway, Macp6 was just a bit too boring so I decided to kick it up a notch!

My evil twin took over!!:P
actually, I posted a thread on it in the main forum. when I first joined here, I had never blogged before and didn't realize that I would be known as my id (I know, I am super technoimpaired). Anyway, Macp6 was just a bit too boring so I decided to kick it up a notch!

I hear ya. I am a blog newb too. I like your rockin new name. And just to take it further OT, as a newb, can't it get so catty in here? Sheesh - nice to meet nice peeps! Cheers 2 u fellow "chic"!

aw, stacy, it's so sweet of you to think of other PFers! i hope someone from here gets the khaki!
I hear ya. I am a blog newb too. I like your rockin new name. And just to take it further OT, as a newb, can't it get so catty in here? Sheesh - nice to meet nice peeps! Cheers 2 u fellow "chic"!
^whistlerchic, where are you referring to? i feel like all the gals in the chanel subforum are such lovely people! i haven't seen anyone be catty, and even if they disagree, they are always civil!

aw, stacy, it's so sweet of you to think of other PFers! i hope someone from here gets the khaki!

^whistlerchic, where are you referring to? i feel like all the gals in the chanel subforum are such lovely people! i haven't seen anyone be catty, and even if they disagree, they are always civil!