[B]Masculine LV Bags ???!!!![/B]

Habib

Sep 1, 2006
... I am new to the Purse Forum, but I have a decent Louis Vuitton collection for a guy... (No bags! just an agenda and 2 belts)

While introducing myself I could mention, that I really want some masculine quality products, that really gives the impression of style rather than a big wallet with flair for a showing off … :confused1:
Which LV lines or products would you recommend?? :nuts:

I was just wondering which individual products you fought were really masculine and still hip ... it is really just to get some opinions of which bag or wallet that would suit a teenage guy, who doesn't (not that it is a bad thing) want to appear Metrosexuel ... if you know what I mean...

I was wondering about a Damier Cles??

And I’ve also noticed the Graffiti-bags-style to be “laid-back” and quite rebel … did they ever make any products in the line for men?? :wtf:

Damier Geant is totally manly lol. I have the backpack, I loooooooooooooove it!

Graffiti is all done, your only chance is ebay and you will pay top $ most likely

in the accesories line if you want a wallet I would say one in damier like the florin wallet, if you want leather I think taiga and black suhali (even if suhali in under the female collection) are very hip and discret
In bags it depends what u need the Olav Pm is pretty nice and masculine, then I have the danube and the model is masculine (I think) .............. then well, one of my favorite one but is kinda out of my range is the mohican in utah leather is Beautiful and rather big !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but well expensive :sad:
what do u have in mind??

How about wearing a mini damier pochette like latinmalemodel? put it in your back pocket and clip the chain to your jeans? I think it's quite nice on a guy.