--- Authenticate This Burberry ---

Status
Not open for further replies.
Seller has an awful lot of new Burberry bags for sale... if you are the winner, please ask for pics of both sides of the tab inside.

I sent the seller an email regarding the pics, as im also interested in this bag:graucho: , but the responce i got was: No more picks available at this time.:yucky: :yucky:
Do you think the seller is selling fakes? Its bit fishy how the seller did not include any pics of the buckle:confused1: :confused1: Lastly the canvas and leather is bit browny, does this mean the bag is fake?:Push:
Thanks~:heart:

I'm new to Burberry so I have a few questions about the novacheck... How do I tell if what I'm looking at is fake? I stare and I stare and I get dizzy. :shrugs: What are the distinctive markings that I should look out for?

Thanks!

Hi. I'm new to this site, so I actually just replied to another thread with this question, but I figured it might help to just start a new thread to ask....

I just ordered a Burberry quilted Constance Jacket off of ebay. It's black. I know there's a lot of questions on here about whether or not a Burberry item is real ...unfortunately I wanted to add myself to this list and thought I'd start by asking all of you who own one of these jackets.