New to Tokidoki

purseluv

O.G.
May 31, 2006
I never thought I'd be a fan, but I can't resist...I'm a fan. I know next to nothing about it, though. Which is the most popular print? Are all the bags of the latest print on Lesportsac.com (not sure if the more popular styles have sold out on the site)?

Is there a website/blog dedicated to Tokidoki? I feel like I have to catch up on this.

Thanks!

Welcome to the Tokidoki obsessed! I am also new to Tokidoki myself, and just couldn't resist picking up one of their cute bags while shopping on my lunch hour one day.

The current Tokidoki styles are the citta, the citta rosa (same design as the citta but with a pink tone- the citta is more blue-toned) and the foresta.

Whatever LeSportsac has on their website is the current season's designs. They currently have free shipping on all purchases from their website until October 29 and I am seriously thinking about picking up another one, the problem is I just can't decide which one to get!

2 new prints are coming out on 11/22 (well, at least in Japa)
They are Paradiso and Inferno
Swatches of the 2 prints can be found on LeSportsac
I think Inferno is really cute!

I'm addicted to Tokidoki and spent almost my entire paycheck on it...
I just hope they can come out with new Qee, it's the same one since summer collection =/

Thanks, NYshopaholic! I just got the Gioco. The 2 new prints look great! I'm thinking of getting the wallet...now, which print? Citta, the rosa, the foresta? :smile:

You're welcome! :smile: Nice choice-which print did you get the Gioco in? I am also contemplating the wallet, maybe in the foresta? It's so cute but I was not crazy about the bright orange lining in the bags. Maybe it won't be so bad on a smaller scale? :shrugs: