ASOS

Black Friday 30% Off With Code: TGIBF
Home > >

My very first Givenchy reveal!

POST A REPLY

Jul 9, 2014, 8:18am   #1
P
PlaceboGiraffe
So! Anyone up for a little revealing? It's been a while since I posted in the forums, and this is my very first time(!) in the Givenchy subforum, but I recently acquired one of my absolute dream bags, and I just can't wait to show it off as much as possible!

Anyway, we'll start off slow...with a little dustbag action!

Jul 9, 2014, 8:20am   #2
Shopmore
Let's see it!
Jul 9, 2014, 8:23am   #3
P
PlaceboGiraffe
Who am I kidding!? I have no patience! So here we go with the real pictures of my beautiful new baby - the Pandora in a beautifully crinkly washed lambskin, and the most amazing dark blue, purply color. I'm in love!!! And the best part? I got her at a ridiculous 50% off! Still can't quite believe it...talk about a steal!

Jul 9, 2014, 8:26am   #4
P
PlaceboGiraffe
...and since I'm utterly picture mad (and the Panda is so darn photogenic), here's a few more shots! Including some detail-shots and close-up modelling shot.

Jul 9, 2014, 8:40am   #5
P
PlaceboGiraffe
And since I'm on such a roll here (and about to leave the office for the day, yey!), here's a couple of modelling shots with an outfit from a couple of weeks back. Yeah, Norwegian summers can get freezing and require tights and scarves!

Jul 9, 2014, 9:31am   #6
solitudelove
congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! such a beautiful bag!!!!!!! You wear it well!!!
I've been wanting one for such a long time now!!!! I can't believe you got it for 50% off!!!!! Was it in a boutique or?? So jealous!
Jul 9, 2014, 9:35am   #7
j
jbags
Sooooo beautiful! What a gorgeous color! And deal of a lifetime!!! I've been dying for a pandora!
Jul 9, 2014, 9:38am   #8
P
PlaceboGiraffe
Originally Posted by solitudelove
congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! such a beautiful bag!!!!!!! You wear it well!!!