Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Ferragamo

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
Thread Tools
Old Jun 18th, 2009, 09:21 PM   #31
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 40
Default
Originally Posted by dd82 View Post
authenticate this ferragamo
http://cgi.ebay.com/SALVATORE-FERRAG...3A1%7C294%3A50
I saw that too. Wonder whether its real or not. That seller has so many nice thing too.
mrsallan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 01:24 AM   #32
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 121
Default
can help to autheticate this wallet? Please.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1087585363.jpg (37.0 KB, 12 views)
File Type: jpg 1097300668.jpg (40.4 KB, 7 views)
File Type: jpg 1088285500.jpg (22.5 KB, 8 views)
amelia99beryl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 02:37 AM   #33
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,499
Default
^^^I believe that is a Margherita, and worry not, all the seller's items that I have seen so far are authentic. HTH!
lovingmybags is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 23rd, 2009, 03:15 AM   #34
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 37
Default
hi, ladies. Can you tell me if this one is authentic? It is a reversible bag- use it as a black bag or a gray one. Thanks in advance.





mini me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26th, 2009, 10:06 AM   #35
a-Greed
 
vinceee20's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 32
Default Please help me authenticate these shoes
Item Name: Salvatore Ferragamo (Neri) Men's Dress Shoes
Listing number: 120439277704
Seller name or ID: jonothan.gonzalez012
Working Link:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=120439277704
vinceee20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 09:53 AM   #36
BV, Choo, Ferragamo
 
jburgh's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: where the Corgis frap
Posts: 7,222
Default
Originally Posted by vinceee20 View Post
Item Name: Salvatore Ferragamo (Neri) Men's Dress Shoes
Listing number: 120439277704
Seller name or ID: jonothan.gonzalez012
Working Link:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=120439277704
Sorry - the auction ended. But, if you happened to win...the shoes do look authentic to me.

And thank you for using the correct format required for posting authentication opinions!
__________________
Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.
jburgh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 09:33 PM   #37
I luv my kiddos!
 
juzluvpink's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: Asia
Posts: 989
Default
Item Name: Salvtore Ferragamo Flats Lady shoes size 8
Listing number: 140328908744
Seller name or ID: pativy_trade
Working Link: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI....m=140328908744
Comments: Are these authentic? Anyone knows the official name of the dk purple?

TIA!
__________________
juzluvpink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29th, 2009, 02:42 AM   #38
I luv my kiddos!
 
juzluvpink's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: Asia
Posts: 989
Default
Seller name or ID : fullhouse.enojc

Item 1: Brand New Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes Lady Pink Heels 8
Listing number: 220439267681
Working Link: http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....m=220439267681

Item 2: Brand new Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes Lady Grey Heels 8
Listing number: 220441356475
Working Link: http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....m=220441356475

TIA!
__________________
juzluvpink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29th, 2009, 03:12 AM   #39
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 40
Default
Originally Posted by juzluvpink View Post
Item Name: Salvtore Ferragamo Flats Lady shoes size 8
Listing number: 140328908744
Seller name or ID: pativy_trade
Working Link: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI....m=140328908744
Comments: Are these authentic? Anyone knows the official name of the dk purple?

TIA!
I've no idea whether the shoes is authentic or not. I was interested in some of her shoes too. But when I read her feedback I found this:

These shoes are wonderful! Gorgeous and so soft! Great ebayer, thanks so much! x
jsta6827 ( 28 [Feedback score is 10 to 49] )
May 05, 2009 14:37


*
Follow-up by jsta6827 (May 07, 2009 18:07):
After careful inspection and appraisal by professionals, these shoes are fakes!!

Salvatore Ferragamo flat lady shoes size 7,RRP$625 (#140314283126) AU $265.00 View Item

mrsallan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29th, 2009, 04:21 AM   #40
I luv my kiddos!
 
juzluvpink's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: Asia
Posts: 989
Default
That's bad... but the shoes do look quite good..

Originally Posted by mrsallan View Post
I've no idea whether the shoes is authentic or not. I was interested in some of her shoes too. But when I read her feedback I found this:

These shoes are wonderful! Gorgeous and so soft! Great ebayer, thanks so much! x
jsta6827 ( 28 [Feedback score is 10 to 49] )
May 05, 2009 14:37


*
Follow-up by jsta6827 (May 07, 2009 18:07):
After careful inspection and appraisal by professionals, these shoes are fakes!!

Salvatore Ferragamo flat lady shoes size 7,RRP$625 (#140314283126) AU $265.00 View Item

__________________
juzluvpink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29th, 2009, 08:37 PM   #41
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 5
Default
Item Name: Vintage (not sure)
Listing number: A 216137
Seller name or ID: dome1577
Working Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/Vintage-Salvator...3A1%7C294%3A50
Comments: What do you think experts???

TaraMinhTam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 30th, 2009, 03:02 AM   #42
I luv my kiddos!
 
juzluvpink's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: Asia
Posts: 989
Default Black peep toes in 3cm heels
Are these authentic?

Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg SFBlackmiddle1.jpg (16.6 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg SFBlackmiddle2.jpg (19.8 KB, 5 views)
__________________
juzluvpink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 30th, 2009, 08:58 PM   #43
Member
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 267
Default
Hey! Unfortunately, I can not follow the format because I already have the bag in my possession and I know NOTHING about it!

So all I can provide is a link to my photos and see if anyone can authenticate the bag and tell me what the name of the bag is?

Thanks in advance!

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v281/aimee0474/tpf/
aimee0474 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 2nd, 2009, 06:26 PM   #44
Member
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 188
Default I want to sell this clutch for someone, authentic?
I do not own this bag, it is not for sale until I make sure it is authentic. So, I do not have a listing number, etc. to give you. I would greatly appreciate your opinion regarding this Ferragamo clutch's authenticity. Thank you
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 003.JPG (95.0 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg 004.JPG (75.4 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg 007.JPG (95.6 KB, 3 views)
File Type: jpg 011.JPG (72.1 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg 013.JPG (77.2 KB, 3 views)
lace1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 2nd, 2009, 06:27 PM   #45
Member
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 188
Default Additional photos
additional photos
Originally Posted by lace1 View Post
I do not own this bag, it is not for sale until I make sure it is authentic. So, I do not have a listing number, etc. to give you. I would greatly appreciate your opinion regarding this Ferragamo clutch's authenticity. Thank you
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 023.JPG (137.7 KB, 5 views)
File Type: jpg 024.JPG (104.0 KB, 3 views)
File Type: jpg 035.JPG (117.7 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg 081.JPG (105.9 KB, 4 views)
lace1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Ferragamo  
Thread Tools