Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old May 2nd, 2007, 05:41 PM   #1
Member
 
Smile Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

Hi Ladies

I came across Moda Queen on Yahoo.com. Moda Queen's website www.modaqueen.com, states that they sell authentic Fendi purses. Does anyone have prior experience purchasing from them and are these purses real Fendi's?

thanks!!!
tflorez is offline  
Old May 2nd, 2007, 06:44 PM   #2
new 'do, same cat
 
Litigatrix's Avatar
 
Location: Capitol Hill
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

no, you can do a thread search. they sell fakes.
__________________
*PLEASE do not PM me for authentications.*


Also, check out the Authentic Spy Picture Reference & Drool! Yay!
http://pics.livejournal.com/fendi_spy_list/

Litigatrix is offline  
Old May 3rd, 2007, 12:29 PM   #3
Member
 
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

Thanks!!!
tflorez is offline  
Old Sep 22nd, 2007, 01:47 PM   #4
Member
 
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

The Pradas are definately fake -- I returned one to them recently and replaced it with an authentic purchased at Neiman...no comparison. Moda Queen refunded my purchase price but I was still out postage both ways.
Reeniepooh is offline  
Old Sep 24th, 2007, 10:44 PM   #5
Member
 
Location: New York City
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

they definitely sell fake item
__________________
I'm in love!!!
quenda is offline  
Old Oct 1st, 2007, 03:04 PM   #6
Member
 
Location: Arizona
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

Where is the thread that tells you which sites sell fakes?
mamasazkitchen is offline  
Old Oct 1st, 2007, 03:08 PM   #7
Member
 
Location: Arizona
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

does designerimports sell fakes?
mamasazkitchen is offline  
Old Oct 1st, 2007, 03:29 PM   #8
new 'do, same cat
 
Litigatrix's Avatar
 
Location: Capitol Hill
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mamasazkitchen View Post
Where is the thread that tells you which sites sell fakes?
there is no thread. you can just search for the name of the site you are looking for info about.
__________________
*PLEASE do not PM me for authentications.*


Also, check out the Authentic Spy Picture Reference & Drool! Yay!
http://pics.livejournal.com/fendi_spy_list/

Litigatrix is offline  
Old Oct 1st, 2007, 03:30 PM   #9
new 'do, same cat
 
Litigatrix's Avatar
 
Location: Capitol Hill
Default Re: Moda Queen~Are they selling authentic fendi's?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mamasazkitchen View Post
does designerimports sell fakes?
i think you mean designersimports; yes, they sell fakes.
__________________
*PLEASE do not PM me for authentications.*


Also, check out the Authentic Spy Picture Reference & Drool! Yay!
http://pics.livejournal.com/fendi_spy_list/

Litigatrix is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Fendi  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:00 PM.