Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 20th, 2008, 11:51 AM   #1
Member
 
squeeni's Avatar
 
Location: shelton,connecticut
Smile Does this site sell real fendi bags?

Hello all!
Just wondering if www.designerimports.com sells real fendi bags? Also does Fendi still sell the baby spy in balck??? Desperately trying to find one.

Thanks sooo much!!!
squeeni is offline  
Old Apr 20th, 2008, 01:37 PM   #2
Member
 
cdnshopper's Avatar
 
Location: Toronto, Canada
Default Re: Does this site sell real fendi bags?

Fakes, stay away.
cdnshopper is offline  
Old Apr 20th, 2008, 06:32 PM   #3
Member
 
Default Re: Does this site sell real fendi bags?

Can't get any worse than that, stay far, far away.
lovingmybags is offline  
Old Apr 20th, 2008, 07:27 PM   #4
Member
 
Default Re: Does this site sell real fendi bags?

Fake
handbagss is offline  
Old Apr 20th, 2008, 08:20 PM   #5
new 'do, same cat
 
Litigatrix's Avatar
 
Location: Capitol Hill
Default Re: Does this site sell real fendi bags?

Guys, please keep authenticity questions in the authenticate this thread. Thanks.
__________________
*PLEASE do not PM me for authentications.*


Also, check out the Authentic Spy Picture Reference & Drool! Yay!
http://pics.livejournal.com/fendi_spy_list/

Litigatrix is offline  
Old Apr 20th, 2008, 10:35 PM   #6
no will power
 
CleoCouture's Avatar
 
Location: Stockton (boo!) but plan on moving back to Santa Barbara at some point~!
Default Re: Does this site sell real fendi bags?

...and also try to use the search! I know if you type in designersimports surely a dozen or so post would show up reguarding if they are authentic or not.
__________________
Wish List:
Cherry Spy!!!

My Collection (find purses and accessories on pg 1, 2, 3, 5, 6 and 7!)
http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-showcase/cleocoutures-collection-214086.html
CleoCouture is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Fendi  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:25 AM.