|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#166 | ||||
|
**************
Joined: Dec 2005
Location: Northern Europe
Posts: 1,271
|
How can you tell ![]() It's an outlet, they sell Italian made designer bags. Most European Union countries are very strict when it comes to counterfeits, and companies will be heavily fined. This company has been around since 2002. At least the 2 Guccis I ordered from them were authentic. |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#167 |
|
bend and snap!
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: DC
Posts: 7,026
|
Additionally, a search through the forum for threads discussing the website indicates that others have bought fakes from this place. I didn't see any thread where someone indicated they have purchased an authentic bag. |
|
__________________
*PLEASE do not PM me for authentications.* My Collection: http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-showcase/litigatrixs-im-modest-collection-144948.html Also, check out the Authentic Spy Picture Reference & Drool! Yay!
http://pics.livejournal.com/fendi_spy_list/ |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#168 | ||||
|
**************
Joined: Dec 2005
Location: Northern Europe
Posts: 1,271
|
I ordered my bags from there almost 1,5 year ago, so I guess I've been lucky. They only had some past season Guccis, Dior Saddles and Prada bags in stock back then. What about Styledrops? Do you know if they sell authentic Fendi bags? I've read stories about them selling fakes and not selling fakes. ![]() ![]() Raffaello Network in Italy has some Fendi bags on sale, they sell authentic stuff. http://www.raffaello-network.com |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#169 | ||||
|
bend and snap!
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: DC
Posts: 7,026
|
Maybe that site once sold authentic and has turned to the dark side. |
||||
|
__________________
*PLEASE do not PM me for authentications.* My Collection: http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-showcase/litigatrixs-im-modest-collection-144948.html Also, check out the Authentic Spy Picture Reference & Drool! Yay!
http://pics.livejournal.com/fendi_spy_list/ |
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#170 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 13
|
anyone had any experience with www.jomashop.com?
Or anything anyone's heard about it besides it being authentic? (Prices are amazing!) |
|
|
|
|
|
#171 | ||||
|
bend and snap!
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: DC
Posts: 7,026
|
Questions like this are better suited for the "authenticate this" thread, though. |
||||
|
__________________
*PLEASE do not PM me for authentications.* My Collection: http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-showcase/litigatrixs-im-modest-collection-144948.html Also, check out the Authentic Spy Picture Reference & Drool! Yay!
http://pics.livejournal.com/fendi_spy_list/ |
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#172 |
|
Serious Bag Addict
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: In My Handbag Closet
Posts: 3,838
|
OK, this is for the collectors: Limited Edition Gray Tulle Spy on EBAY!
http://cgi.ebay.com/FENDI-GRAY-TULLE...QQcmdZViewItem Time to piss away your kids inheritance! Only $6995.
|
|
__________________
![]() Friends don't let friends buy fake bags!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#173 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Posts: 3,304
|
Its gorge..
That seller caused a bit of an outcry on PF not long ago so shes put me off buying anything from her. |
|
|
|
|
|
#174 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 3,047
|
I noticed she used the words Holy Grail in her listing....LOL she never came up with the real Holy Grail the Dark Green Hologram
|
|
|
|
|
|
#175 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Posts: 3,304
|
Funny that Saich huh! Mmm maybe its going up this week????!!!!!
Think NOT |
|
|
|
|
|
#176 |
|
Serious Bag Addict
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: In My Handbag Closet
Posts: 3,838
|
Thanks for the tip off Secret & Saich....
I did not participate in that original suede spy thread, so I wasn't aware of the sellers self promotion tactics. I hate that as much as you folks ! Forget the Gray Tulle Spy
|
|
__________________
![]() Friends don't let friends buy fake bags!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#177 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
Posts: 3,304
|
aw baglady if you love it go for it. I know the person that bought the crackled spy is over the moon with it so even though she has quite dishonest tactics it's still a great opportunity for an exclusive bag.
People put me off when they are like that though! |
|
|
|
|
|
#178 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 3,047
|
I agree, if you love the bag go for it, it is so lovely and the crackle was lovely to. I think this seller has some amazing bags it just a shame she used these tactics to try and sell her bags, she did not need to they are so lovely they would sell themselves.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#179 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Canada, BC
Posts: 70
|
Hi Everyone! I'm new to this forum, i LOVE this site, spent hours reading the threads. .. I was wondering..Could anyone help me autheticate this bag?
http://cgi.ebay.ca/100-Authentic-Bro...QQcmdZViewItem |
|
|
|
|
|
#180 | ||||
|
Serious Bag Addict
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: In My Handbag Closet
Posts: 3,838
|
|
||||
|
__________________
![]() Friends don't let friends buy fake bags!
|
|||||
|
|
|