Go Back   Purse Forum > tPF Resource Center > Feedback Dropbox

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 29th, 2009, 04:47 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Smile balenciaga city original??
hi i am new here in the forum and i have got a question.
i search since a long time for a original balenciaga 2005 pre owned
in black and i have found on ebay.com a balenciaga,
but i can not say is she real or a fake.
i NEED your HELP.on ebay.com,the seller is holly 7984583,and the article number is 120486019940.i am sorry but i dont know how to make the link.
i hope so much that somebody can help me,because this 2005 balenciaga bag is my absolutly dream.hope for good news.
nice greetings to all of you.silvi
silvialoves is offline  
Old Oct 29th, 2009, 04:56 PM   #2
Lovin' Life!
 
redney's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 6,744
Default
Hi and welcome to the PF!

Please post your question on the Balenciaga authentication thread. Here is a link to it: Authenticate This BALENCIAGA >> Please read the rules & use the format in post #1
redney is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > tPF Resource Center > Feedback Dropbox  
Thread Tools