|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#91 |
|
LV's and Chanel 4 Me
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: 10 miles from South Coast Plaza, CA =D
Posts: 3,320
|
Thank you CobaltBlu!!! That's very helpful!
![]() ![]() ![]() Most of the time, you report a FAKE item to eBay and they wouldn't take it down. It's sad to see some buyers getting a non-authentic item from a fraud eBay seller. Some of them are such high quality replicas and the buyer is getting victimized.Thank you! I reported 2 items and hopefully, eBay would take the right action this time.
|
|
__________________
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Finally got my dream bags and I am now seriously on a BAN!!!!!!!!! Last edited by adajal; Mar 24th, 2008 at 04:26 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#92 |
|
Addicted to Chanel!
Joined: Mar 2008
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 26
|
Since I am still fairly new around here, I wasn't sure where to list this item, BUT...I just received a Lanvin credit card/business card wallet today in the mail and I am fairly sure that it is a complete fake...I don't want to get anyone in trouble, but can't imagine this "authentic" Lanvin to be plastic-ey like it is! (it is REALLY cheap/clearly plastic)
![]() http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWN:IT&ih=014 Can anyone please help me? So sorry if this is in the wrong place, and please feel free to re-direct me! Thanks!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#93 |
|
Live Grace-fully
Joined: Nov 2007
Location: Milano
Posts: 235
|
|
|
__________________
Eye it, try it, buy it!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#94 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 101
|
![]() is this seller on ebay, legit? does she sell authentic stuff? she sure sells alot of designer goods thx ![]() http://myworld.ebay.com/nena-1/ |
|
|
|
|
|
#95 |
|
Sofa King Banned
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 239
|
Feedback is good
|
|
|
|
|
|
#96 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 232
|
yep thanks for the information
|
|
__________________
'I PurseForum' ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#97 |
|
Nancy
Joined: Feb 2006
Location: Tn
Posts: 61
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#98 |
|
Sofa King Banned
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 239
|
Yea I agree
|
|
|
|
|
|
#99 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 502
|
My auction got shut down but it's not a fake!!!! I dont understand how my authentic got shut down and there are some REALLY obvious fakes that are still up!! !:(
|
|
|
|
|
|
#100 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 104
|
invaluable information, thank you!
|
|
__________________
** Have a Great Day! ** ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#101 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 303
|
I'ts great to know that Ebay is doing something about the fake handbags on their site, even if it's someone else reporting it. I reported 8 fakes today and they took down 7!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#102 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3
|
Thanks so much for the information!!
![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#103 |
|
Shoeluvha
Joined: May 2008
Location: Oslo
Posts: 35
|
Hello ladies!
I'm writing this to warn you about fake "sellers" who send e-mails regarding payments on eBay. I just won 2 auctions from a seller I've been dealing with before, so I already knew her contact info and that she is all good. Then, a few hours after the auctions ended, I got two weird e-mails with payment info to my PayPal e-mail address. Both of them for the same aution, and with different prices! They also offered free shipping overseas. When I googled them, sure enough, other persons had also received the same e-mail bidding on eBay from one of them, the other "seller" had been convicted of drug smugling!! So BE AWARE of any e-mails from these two: Raymond Gerada, e-mail: ragerada@googlemail.com or Sheil Maretich, e-mail: sellerebay2000@gmail.com I've reported it to PayPal and eBay aswell. It really freaks me out when they can get your contact info like this!!
|
|
__________________
NOAH - against animal testing
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#104 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2008
Location: Hermes Dreamland
Posts: 17
|
http://cgi.ebay.com/100-AUTH-HERMES-BIRKIN-BAG-35-TAUPE-ETOUPE-PALLADIUM_W0QQitemZ160246191182QQihZ006QQcategoryZ 63852QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
This is a fraud listing as well. Because the seller stole all of the photos from my seller, whose bag is authentic and I am the new owner of this bag. I know the photos are just stolen because the bag image is genuine.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#105 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 4
|
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=140238745532
Seller: 6235erinItem # 140238745532 This person is selling one of the ugliest knockoffs I've ever seen. She hasnt answered any of my questions about authenticity, Auth cards, etc. However she did send me closeup pix of the logo. Can someone help me report her??? ![]()
|
|
|
|