Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Dec 27th, 2006, 02:36 AM   #1
Member
 
Location: Gulf Coast
Default Maltastockhouse.com?? Ever heard of this wholesale??

Hi ALL!! I'm new here and needed some help with certain items I've purchased from this website. Maltastockhouse.com. It's based in Italy and I've made one order for a few Gucci bags and 1 Prada bag but not sure of it's authenticity. Before I put the pictures of the bags on here for authenticity, I wanted to know if anyone has ever heard or dealt with this company. Your input is greatly appreciated.

If the stuff I have is fake, then I've been ripped off once again in a venture to try to sell stuff on eBay for some extra money. If it's not, hopefully I can learn from the rest of you successful ebay sellers. But so far, from what I've read, seems that the stuff I recieved is fake. *sigh* *crossing fingers*
__________________
Life is Wonderful!
qteekat is offline  
Old Dec 27th, 2006, 04:32 AM   #2
♥'s Cupcakes
 
Lvbabydoll's Avatar
 
Location: California
Default Re: Maltastockhouse.com?? Ever heard of this wholesale??

Well, I don't want to register to see the stuff that's on the site but I find it weird that they can "provide paperwork" to prove their stuff is real. What kind of paperwork would that be? Can I ask what you bought and how much you bought it for? If it was too deep of a "discount" I wouldn't exactly trust it. BlueFly.com is better for buying discontinued items of certain brands.
__________________

My Collection!(slideshows on p. 95).
My other addiction-Juicy Couture charms! (posts 1779, 1780)



Please visit my Etsy site, www.RitzeeRebel.etsy.com (or here for more pics) for my felt pins!
Lvbabydoll is offline  
Old Dec 27th, 2006, 12:00 PM   #3
Member
 
Location: Gulf Coast
Default Re: Maltastockhouse.com?? Ever heard of this wholesale??






Here are some pictures of one of the bags, I bought this one for $400.
Also bought a Small Gucci Abbey Evening bag for $190. I don't see it on the Gucci website anymore. Also a couple of men's Guccissima wallets in black for $120 bucks. Does it sound right??
__________________
Life is Wonderful!
qteekat is offline  
Old Dec 27th, 2006, 06:40 PM   #4
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default Re: Maltastockhouse.com?? Ever heard of this wholesale??

Hi!
This is the eBay Forum, only eBay related items in here please. Please ask questions about Prada in the Prada Forum.
If you have an authenticity question about Prada, please post it in the Authenticate This! Prada sticky provided in the Prada Forum.
Thanks!
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » eBay Forum  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:20 PM.