Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Dec 28th, 2006, 04:54 PM   #1
Member
 
Mina211's Avatar
 
Location: UK
Default Is this Dior top Authentic?

Hey

Normally I am suspicious of eBay but this top looks quite authentic, despite the low price?

And they say authenticity guarranteed.

eBay.co.uk: Christian Dior Boutique, Paris, BNW t shirt sized UK 12 (item 140068478071 end time 03-Jan-07 15:06:38 GMT)


What do u think?
Mina211 is offline  
Old Dec 28th, 2006, 04:56 PM   #2
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default Re: Is this Dior top Authentic?

Please post in the Authenticate This! sticky provided in the Wardrobe {clothing Forum}.
Thanks!
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Bags, Bags, Bags » eBay Forum  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:30 PM.