Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Dior

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Feb 28th, 2007, 10:29 AM   #196
Member
 
zerodross's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: UK/Asia
Posts: 2,505
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
eBay: Christian Dior Gaucho Bag (item 330093369328 end time Mar-06-07 11:03:10 PST)
green medium gaucho on ebay starting at $299.
(the seller's feedback rating looks bad, but i checked it and it's due to 1 neg by a seller. so it seems alright.)
zerodross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 28th, 2007, 01:49 PM   #197
Member
 
zerodross's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: UK/Asia
Posts: 2,505
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
some cute dior accessories going at a fantastic price at luxury-shops. they have free fed-ex shipping anywhere in the world so that's fantastic. just bought a d'trick bracelet (pictured in my avatar) from them.

http://www.luxury-shops.com/1_search/detail.php?ID=4684
dior surf chick necklace $73

LUXURY-SHOPS.COM - Christian Dior, , Bracelet
dior charm bracelet $73

LUXURY-SHOPS.COM - Christian Dior, , Earrings
dior earrings (they look like corset loops!) $73 (i wish i wasn't so paranoid about used earrings, otherwise i'd buy them in a heartbeat)

LUXURY-SHOPS.COM - Christian Dior, , Necklace
gold dice necklace $73
zerodross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 2nd, 2007, 09:33 PM   #198
Member
 
MeriCherie's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 402
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
ooh thanks thats a great store, the dior charm bracelet is a bit creepy though.. the gloved arm kind of scares me
MeriCherie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4th, 2007, 06:22 PM   #199
ur spoiled..face it
 
shoppingaddict's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 21
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
eBay: Christian Dior Saddle Bag - Guaranteed Authentic (item 140090568324 end time Mar-05-07 10:40:58 PST)

is this real?...
__________________
kimora lee simmons is my idol!!
shoppingaddict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4th, 2007, 06:59 PM   #200
Member
 
MayDay's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,821
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
Originally Posted by shoppingaddict View Post
eBay: Christian Dior Saddle Bag - Guaranteed Authentic (item 140090568324 end time Mar-05-07 10:40:58 PST)

is this real?...
Hi Shopping Addict!

This bag is authentic but I'm not sure if I would trust a seller who has 0 feedback. She could send you a fake bag although this picture is of a real one.

I hope this helps! Please post all authenticity questions in the AUTHENTICATE THIS! thread in the future!
__________________
___________________________________________

FEAST YOUR EYES ON THESE!!!
http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-...ion-91840.html
MayDay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 4th, 2007, 07:13 PM   #201
ur spoiled..face it
 
shoppingaddict's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 21
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
oh whoops sorry i read the subject wrong..... sorry

and thx mayday yea i was thinking the same thing my mom said i shouldnt buy something from a seller who has 0 feedback so ill question the seller
__________________
kimora lee simmons is my idol!!
shoppingaddict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5th, 2007, 12:09 PM   #202
Member
 
MayDay's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,821
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
eBay.co.uk: DIOR GAUCHO SADDLE BAG - GUARANTEED GENUINE - AMAZING (item 150098272280 end time 11-Mar-07 16:08:14 GMT)

An authentic Dior Gaucho in red with matching wallet. There is a reserve, but also a buy-it-now price of 500GBP! If you try placing a bid on it instead, you may meet the reserve price and win both!!!
__________________
___________________________________________

FEAST YOUR EYES ON THESE!!!
http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-...ion-91840.html
MayDay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 5th, 2007, 12:40 PM   #203
Member
 
zerodross's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: UK/Asia
Posts: 2,505
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
^ must.... not...... bid..... gaaahhh

okay my bank balance is definitely saying no, so there. argggh but it's a steal. arggghhghh this isn't good at all.
zerodross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 7th, 2007, 11:17 PM   #204
Member
 
MayDay's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,821
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
SAC DIOR en vente sur eBay.fr (Achat de l'objet 280090259722 - fin le 12-Mar-07 11:23:31 Paris)

Check out this beautiful saddle bag! It appears to be in amazing condition, too!
__________________
___________________________________________

FEAST YOUR EYES ON THESE!!!
http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-...ion-91840.html
MayDay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2007, 12:08 PM   #205
Member
 
zerodross's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: UK/Asia
Posts: 2,505
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
Originally Posted by MayDay View Post
SAC DIOR en vente sur eBay.fr (Achat de l'objet 280090259722 - fin le 12-Mar-07 11:23:31 Paris)

Check out this beautiful saddle bag! It appears to be in amazing condition, too!

it's gorgeous May! and it's something i can actually afford! unfortunately i can't read a word of french and i think the seller might only ship within france? grrrr!
zerodross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2007, 12:32 PM   #206
Member
 
MayDay's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,821
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
Originally Posted by zerodross View Post

it's gorgeous May! and it's something i can actually afford! unfortunately i can't read a word of french and i think the seller might only ship within france? grrrr!
I usually ask them (in English) if they can ship internationally, and you'd be wuite surprised! So many of them know English, and they usually say yes.

I can read a bit of French, so I know that (according to the seller) the bag has been used once but is in excellent condition (aside from a beige mark on the front of the bag).
__________________
___________________________________________

FEAST YOUR EYES ON THESE!!!
http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-...ion-91840.html
MayDay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2007, 01:12 PM   #207
Member
 
zerodross's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: UK/Asia
Posts: 2,505
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
Originally Posted by MayDay View Post
I usually ask them (in English) if they can ship internationally, and you'd be wuite surprised! So many of them know English, and they usually say yes.

I can read a bit of French, so I know that (according to the seller) the bag has been used once but is in excellent condition (aside from a beige mark on the front of the bag).
have added it to my watch list. hehehe. i think i'm going to try to email the seller in english and ask nicely about shipping.

i can't see any the beige mark on the bag though, should i be worried?
zerodross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2007, 01:23 PM   #208
Member
 
MayDay's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,821
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
Originally Posted by zerodross View Post
have added it to my watch list. hehehe. i think i'm going to try to email the seller in english and ask nicely about shipping.

i can't see any the beige mark on the bag though, should i be worried?
I can't really see it either, although MAYBE she's referring to the very faint discoloration on the flap directly above the right-most leather accessory on the saddle (the saddle has two of these leather tabs...one attached to a D and the other - the one i'm referring to - that isn't attached to a D).
__________________
___________________________________________

FEAST YOUR EYES ON THESE!!!
http://forum.purseblog.com/your-bag-...ion-91840.html
MayDay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2007, 03:57 PM   #209
Member
 
zerodross's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: UK/Asia
Posts: 2,505
Default Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
^ ah that's good to know. i'm now so paranoid about stains/etc when buying on ebay after the trotter romantique hassle.
zerodross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2007, 04:15 PM   #210
Southamptonkitty
 
southamptonkity's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: Southampton, NY
Posts: 259
Wink Re: --Post AUTHENTIC ONLY ebay finds here!--
Originally Posted by zerodross View Post
unfortunately i can't read a word of french and i think the seller might only ship within france? grrrr!
I will find out for you


mais je parle français très bien. Laissez-moi demander où elle expédiera le sac.
southamptonkity is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Dior  
Thread Tools