|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 |
![]() Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 42,661
|
This thread is now continued here. Please refer all questions on Dior authenticity to the new thread. Thanks!
|
|
Last edited by Vlad; Dec 3rd, 2007 at 12:57 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 7
|
http://cgi.ebay.com/100-AUTH-Christi...QQcmdZViewItem
what do you guys think? |
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Wish:red caviar 05
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 6,547
|
should ask them to take pic of the inside label and underneath
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 411
|
Hi,
Can u all take a look at this one for me, please? eBay: Auth CHRISTIAN DIOR Logo Monogram Charm NAVY BLUE Bag (item 140002775109 end time Jul-10-06 11:30:00 PDT) Thanks in advance!
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Member
Joined: Nov 2005
Posts: 411
|
Looks pretty good to me :)
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 411
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 54
|
Finally, a Dior "Authenticate" thread!
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 1,231
|
Can anyone please tell me if this looks good:
![]()
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Wish:red caviar 05
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 6,547
|
It's very hard to see, is it from ebay? Send the link.
Need more detail on the hardware. Usually the bag doesn't come with the straps tied and the hardware wrapped. |
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Cambridge, MA
Posts: 665
|
Dear Gaucho Owners & Fans,
Can I assume that the gauchos on ebay that are selling for less than $900 USD are fake? Is there some gaucho-guide somewhere you could point me to? PM me if you wish. M |
|
|
|
|
#11 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,319
|
Is this authentic?
NEW CHRISTIAN DIOR GAUCHO LEATHER WALLET CD4R http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...ayphotohosting |
|
|
|
|
#12 | ||||
|
♥ my dog ♥
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Somewhere in Europe
Posts: 22,020
|
|
||||
|
__________________
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,319
|
Thanks; that's the conclusion I came to as well! :) Is there an authenticity guide anywhere for Dior gaucho items (including wallets)?
|
|
|
|
|
#14 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 58
|
Can someone please authenticate this for me:
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....MEBI:IT&ih=018 She seller sent me the receipt too and said it's called a Trotter Duffle Log bag. I think it looks pretty good? But I'm not too familiar with Dior. Thanks in advance! |
|
|
|
|
#15 |
|
rebecca15
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: FL
Posts: 302
|
yikes^ i would say that bag is probably fake. the seller has 0 feedback and there's only one picture. please dont bid! anyone else?
|
|
__________________
"a lifestyle like this is a terrible thing to waste..."
|
|
|
|