Go Back   Purse Forum > Shopping Resources > Deals & Steals

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jan 16th, 2007, 03:00 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 274
Default www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
luxurywholesaleonline.com/
are they real or is this a scam?
hazel06 is offline  
Old Feb 9th, 2007, 09:51 PM   #2
YSL Lover
 
Joined: Dec 2006
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 1
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
I too would like to know what this is all about...sounds freaking awesome though..
coachie1 is offline  
Old Feb 9th, 2007, 09:53 PM   #3
wake up.you're alive
 
kallison's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2006
Location: atlanta then anchorage in december!
Posts: 8,842
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
if it sounds too good to be true...it is.

sounds like a big fat scam to me.
__________________
[the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are usually the ones who do.]
[love is a revolution.]
kallison is offline  
Old Feb 9th, 2007, 10:00 PM   #4
Member
 
acegirl's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,256
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
It's a scam & even Hillary Duff's boobs are fake on there! LOL
acegirl is offline  
Old Feb 9th, 2007, 10:37 PM   #5
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 709
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
Originally Posted by acegirl View Post
It's a scam & even Hillary Duff's boobs are fake on there! LOL
shoppy is offline  
Old Feb 9th, 2007, 10:40 PM   #6
Member
 
BabyK's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 2,812
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
total scam!
BabyK is offline  
Old Jan 19th, 2008, 10:10 AM   #7
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
luxurywholesaleonline.com to me a BIG scam! there's no "about us", "contact us" on their website. If they're legit they should have been put that on their website. BEWARE!

Let's not fool by their flashy website...hmmm... too good to be true.
jezpph is offline  
Old Jan 19th, 2008, 03:40 PM   #8
Now its a necklace..
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Hermosa Beach
Posts: 1,640
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
If i ever hear luxury and wholesale on a website I stay away.
shasha17a is offline  
Old Jan 19th, 2008, 03:44 PM   #9
Wonderful Winter!
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 11,839
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
SCAM! Chanel is never sold at wholesale. Stay away!
lorihmatthews is offline  
Old Jan 19th, 2008, 05:59 PM   #10
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 45,310
Default Re: www.luxurywholesaleonline.com are they real or is this a scam?
authenticity questions should only be asked in the Authenticate This! Forum. This forum, Deals & Steals is ONLY for items you know are authentic.
__________________
Tweet
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Shopping Resources > Deals & Steals  
Thread Tools