Home The Playground Computers & Electronics

What laptop do you own?

POST A REPLY

Apr 23, 2011, 10:08pm   #1
Do you like it?

I'm in the market for a newbie. My Toshiba Portege R500 is starting to show signs of being a dinosaur
Apr 23, 2011, 10:41pm   #2
LVoe
I have a macbook pro 13" and I love it.
Apr 24, 2011, 1:00am   #3
Birkin = love
I have a 13" MacBook. I didn't go with the Pro because I'm not a professional filmmaker or musician, and I didn't want to spend the extra $$$ on the more advanced sound card. Otherwise, the one I have is pretty much the same as the Pro! I'm a digital artist, and my MacBook is great!
Apr 24, 2011, 1:17am   #4
oh so fabuleuse
My last HP laptop burned out no more HP ever! Hubby surprised me yesterday with a Apple Macbook Pro 13" I love it soooo much and I barely know how to work it! lol It is my first Apple computer I highly recommend it
Apr 24, 2011, 10:44am   #5
bag hunting...
Toshiba Satellite. My first Toshiba lasted about 5 years and I loved it, so I bought another one.
Apr 24, 2011, 11:02am   #6
13" MacBook Pro i5. Love it. Its my third. The resale value on macs are the best.
Apr 24, 2011, 11:14am   #7
Originally Posted by brianne1114
Toshiba Satellite. My first Toshiba lasted about 5 years and I loved it, so I bought another one.
My DH swears by Toshiba.
Apr 24, 2011, 11:15am   #8
Mbp 13 inch core i5
Apr 24, 2011, 11:26am   #9
13 inch macbook pro <3
Apr 24, 2011, 1:38pm   #10
No time for your ish
17 inch macbook pro. I seriously it.
Apr 24, 2011, 1:53pm   #11
I have a Toshiba Satellite and I have to say that I'm very pleased with it
Apr 24, 2011, 2:16pm   #12
Eeek - it's a mouse!
13'' Macbook - Purchased in 2007 and still going strong!
Apr 24, 2011, 2:33pm   #13