Go Back   Purse Forum > The Playground > Computers & Electronics

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 29th, 2009, 11:29 PM   #1
wumodi
OP
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Default Cellphone from epathchina.com?
I am considering to buy a cellphone from this website
it looks like cheap ,but is it ok?
hope your recommand
wumodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 30th, 2009, 10:43 AM   #2
Sucks at budgeting
 
Charles's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Posts: 6,191
Default
I'm pretty sure this is your attempt at spamming us with your Cheap-O Electronics site, but if not, no, I'd never buy anything from that site. They list an iPhone as a Windows Mobile phone. Not to mention, the only companies that can sell iPhones are Apple and AT&T.
__________________

Charles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 01:11 AM   #3
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 287
Default
I agree - the OP's post reads funny. Mods - what do you think? It looks like someone is trying to direct us toward a knock-off cellphone website.
__________________
...did I just click on the "purchase" button again?
mielikki55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 5th, 2009, 05:26 AM   #4
wumodi
OP
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Default
Originally Posted by Charles View Post
I'm pretty sure this is your attempt at spamming us with your Cheap-O Electronics site, but if not, no, I'd never buy anything from that site. They list an iPhone as a Windows Mobile phone. Not to mention, the only companies that can sell iPhones are Apple and AT&T.


first, you are funny really. second, i would say i am not so sure if a spammer , but I am a lurker indeed


good to see u , pal
wumodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 6th, 2009, 02:44 PM   #5
Fall is here!
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 11,049
Default
A lurker who just registered? Interesting.

I would also never buy from that site. Drop shipping, discounts for buying multiples of products, that is not how legitimate items are sold.
__________________
My blog: Part-time Fashion for a Full-time Life
Twitter: lorihmatthews
lorihmatthews is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > The Playground > Computers & Electronics  
Thread Tools