Home Contemporary Designers Coach

Does the Coach website ever have a Sale?

POST A REPLY

May 19, 2008, 10:26pm   #1
Bay
Sorry, I'm a total noob. But do they?

I mean, when they switch out their spring collection for autumn etc, do they put items on sale on their website or do they automatically just send everything off to the outlets?

Just good to know :)

May 19, 2008, 10:29pm   #2
s
No, unfortunately they don't. They send the bags straight to the outlets, back to JAX, or to another store, depending on the style. The only thing that ever goes on sale in the Coach stores themselves is the shoes.
May 19, 2008, 10:30pm   #3
Looking for LVOE
No. Over Christmas they reduced the prices on a few items nationwide, but it wasn't a sale
May 19, 2008, 10:35pm   #4
sadly, i dont think so...
May 19, 2008, 11:11pm   #5
Bay
Thank you ladies!

Then I know I don't have to sit and wait around
May 19, 2008, 11:17pm   #6
I wish that would be awesome. I know that Burberry has the private sales, Coach should do that too! They would draw more people!!!
May 19, 2008, 11:51pm   #7
I Love You Mommy
No, never!
May 20, 2008, 4:54am   #8
NOMtacular!
Originally Posted by jen6292
I wish that would be awesome. I know that Burberry has the private sales, Coach should do that too! They would draw more people!!!
I think thats part of Coach keeping a "luxury" store image. For the lucky ones there is the PCE, which is kind of like a private sale.
May 20, 2008, 5:37am   #9
L E G A C Y