Over 124,000 purse addicts registered members...

shallow obsessing strongly encouraged

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 14th, 2008, 04:06 PM   #1
LOVE pink!
 
curiousillusion's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Texas
Posts: 687
http://davaldi.com/coach_women_accesories.html

There are some things up that I'd like to get but I can't find any info about the site, here or through my google-fu.

Is it legit? Are their items authentic?
__________________
My Wishlist:

-Keri Sunnies
-Koala Keyfob - hoping my mom gets it for me!
-Hamptons Leather French Purse (41055) in Magenta - NEED THIS for an affordable price. Help?
curiousillusion is offline  
Old Jul 14th, 2008, 04:37 PM   #2
Member
 
grayxie's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 2,516
I just get the feeling you won't be getting the one actually pictured. You can find practically all these items at the outlet.
__________________
Wishlist
L.A.M.B.
Cheetah Mandeville- GOT IT!
COACH
Peony Black Sunnies
Trying to stick to my BAN!



grayxie is online now  
Old Jul 14th, 2008, 05:38 PM   #3
Member
 
bimmer23's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
Posts: 151
A lot of there items look like they are from the outlet like grayxie said. I just came from the outlet in williamsburg va today and saw most of these items
bimmer23 is offline  
Old Jul 14th, 2008, 05:39 PM   #4
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 30,249
Please post authenticity questions in our Authenticate This! thread only please.

Thank you!
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping

Thread Tools