Go Back   Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 04:13 PM   #13441
Sofa King Addicted!
 
margaritaxmix's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 13,624
Default
Originally Posted by ColtsFan86 View Post
Coach experts, could you take a look at this for me?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tab%3DWatching

Thank you!
It's also here for $405 OBO: http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/nmiln...___RARE____798



Authentic
__________________

margaritaxmix is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 04:40 PM   #13442
Member
 
ColtsFan86's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Southern Indiana
Posts: 316
Default
Originally Posted by margaritaxmix View Post
It's also here for $405 OBO: http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/nmiln...___RARE____798



Authentic
Thank you! I've never used Bonzale, how do you "watch" an item?

Last edited by ColtsFan86; Apr 18th, 2009 at 04:52 PM.
ColtsFan86 is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 05:04 PM   #13443
Sofa King Addicted!
 
margaritaxmix's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 13,624
Default
Originally Posted by ColtsFan86 View Post
Thank you! I've never used Bonzale, how do you "watch" an item?
Hmmm... I don't think you can. Bonanzle doesn't have auctions - everything's "BIN" or "Best offer"
__________________

margaritaxmix is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 05:09 PM   #13444
Member
 
ColtsFan86's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Southern Indiana
Posts: 316
Default
Originally Posted by margaritaxmix View Post
Hmmm... I don't think you can. Bonanzle doesn't have auctions - everything's "BIN" or "Best offer"
I signed up on Bonzale, so I'll watch the auction for a couple of days on both sites. Thanks for your help!
ColtsFan86 is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 05:39 PM   #13445
Member
 
casta's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Baja
Posts: 168
Default
Hi,
Please is this little purse authentic?
Thanks in advance


casta is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 06:04 PM   #13446
Member
 
Hyacinth's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4,937
Default
Originally Posted by casta View Post
Hi,
Please is this little purse authentic?
Thanks in advance


Yes, it's one of the Legacy East Hobos, probably the Mini Hobo
__________________
No Mercedes, no sauna, and definitely no room for a pony...
Hyacinth is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 06:25 PM   #13447
I work for my purse
 
cocolee1976's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,254
Default
What is this? It doesn't really look like a Leah to me? I think it's fake, but wanna experts here take a look real quick. Thanks.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Coach-Madison-Ju...3A1|240%3A1318
__________________
~*~*~ Must start to save $$ for RM MJ Thriller Mini-Matinee ~*~*~
~*~*~ Oh Dear Rebecca, will you bring back Sage Stamped someday? ~*~*~
cocolee1976 is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 06:57 PM   #13448
Member
 
casta's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Baja
Posts: 168
Default
Originally Posted by Hyacinth View Post
Yes, it's one of the Legacy East Hobos, probably the Mini Hobo
Thank you very much
casta is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 08:32 PM   #13449
Sofa King Addicted!
 
margaritaxmix's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 13,624
Default
Originally Posted by cocolee1976 View Post
What is this? It doesn't really look like a Leah to me? I think it's fake, but wanna experts here take a look real quick. Thanks.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Coach-Madison-Julianne-NWT-Cream-Green-w-matching-wrisl_W0QQitemZ220397033384QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_C SA_WH_Handbags?hash=item220397033384&_trksid=p3286 .c0.m14&_trkparms=66%3A2|65%3A1|39%3A1|240%3A1318
Fakety-fake!
__________________

margaritaxmix is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 08:48 PM   #13450
Go Blue!
 
reneeluvscoach's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Central Ohio
Posts: 201
Default
Ran across this one and questioned it. Seller idea looks fishy, too. I'll report it if fake. Thanks!


http://cgi.ebay.com/2009-Brand-New-H...1%7C240%3A1318
reneeluvscoach is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 09:59 PM   #13451
Go Blue!
 
reneeluvscoach's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Central Ohio
Posts: 201
Default
Aaaaaggghhhh! I placed one freakin' bid w/o asking for a creed picture and I won! Now I'm panicking and hope someone will let me know if I've made a huge mistake. I've already sent the seller an email, asking if she would pretty please send a picture before it's sent. I never win! I'm always outbid! Thanks...


http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=260392290185

Thank you. And I've absolutely fallen in love with this one: eta: $99 fair price for pink?

Thank you so much!
reneeluvscoach is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 10:07 PM   #13452
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 34
Default
hi guys does this look ok
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=300307939700
tia

also does any1 know the creed number for the baby bags that have the pink strap, i saw one earlier but i cant seem to find it now just wondering if those are knock offs or a diff, line thanks so much

Last edited by lvzgirl; Apr 18th, 2009 at 10:12 PM.
lvzgirl is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 10:14 PM   #13453
Member
 
Hyacinth's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4,937
Default
Originally Posted by reneeluvscoach View Post
Ran across this one and questioned it. Seller idea looks fishy, too. I'll report it if fake. Thanks!


http://cgi.ebay.com/2009-Brand-New-H...1%7C240%3A1318
The seller already had one "Coach" removed by Ebay. This one doesn't look like any Coach I've ever seen before either, and the seller avoids using the Coach name in the listing title.
__________________
No Mercedes, no sauna, and definitely no room for a pony...
Hyacinth is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 10:18 PM   #13454
Member
 
Hyacinth's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 4,937
Default
Originally Posted by lvzgirl View Post
hi guys does this look ok
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=300307939700
tia

also does any1 know the creed number for the baby bags that have the pink strap, i saw one earlier but i cant seem to find it now just wondering if those are knock offs or a diff, line thanks so much
The ones with the pink straps are usually from 2007. Some are real and some are fake.
__________________
No Mercedes, no sauna, and definitely no room for a pony...

Last edited by Hyacinth; Apr 18th, 2009 at 10:21 PM.
Hyacinth is offline  
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 10:22 PM   #13455
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 34
Default
Originally Posted by Hyacinth View Post
The ones with the pink straps are usually from 2007. Some are real and some are fake.

ohh so the yellow strap one are newer do you happen to know the creed on the pink ones?
lvzgirl is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping  
Thread Tools