Go Back   Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jun 4th, 2008, 11:37 PM   #151
Coach obsessed!!
 
cbscmills's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: Rowlett, TX
Posts: 65
Default
Thank you starry...I have been obsessing about the first bag for almost a week. My birthday is Friday and I am just trying to save my husband the hassle of buying me something that I might have to return!!!
cbscmills is offline  
Old Jun 4th, 2008, 11:39 PM   #152
*starry*
 
starrymaz's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 7,757
Default
Originally Posted by sweetandsinfulm View Post
Hello Ladies! =)

unfortunately..there aren't any Coach factory here. So most girls I know resort to buying online from ppl who went to the states factory =)

can someone please help me authenticate this handbag...



Looks good to me.
starrymaz is offline  
Old Jun 4th, 2008, 11:39 PM   #153
*starry*
 
starrymaz's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 7,757
Default
Originally Posted by cbscmills View Post
Thank you starry...I have been obsessing about the first bag for almost a week. My birthday is Friday and I am just trying to save my husband the hassle of buying me something that I might have to return!!!
You're welcome! Happy birthday!
starrymaz is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 01:18 AM   #154
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: NW Indiana
Posts: 152
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Coach-Signat...QQcmdZViewItem

How does this one look? It seems like a really great price...
__________________
It's 2009!! My ban is over :)
Alirae87 is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 01:37 AM   #155
Always on the hunt
 
blackonmaroon's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: California
Posts: 5,802
Default
Originally Posted by Hyacinth View Post
It seems to be ok, the seller's other items all look good
Thank you, Hyacinth!

By the way, love the userpic - "The BouQUET residence!"
blackonmaroon is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 01:49 AM   #156
Mother of 3 Angels
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: The Big Apple!
Posts: 1,034
Default
Is this key fob real? TIA
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 0916_1.JPG (6.9 KB, 15 views)
hlchen is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 02:09 AM   #157
Mother of 3 Angels
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: The Big Apple!
Posts: 1,034
Default
Also, is this large Ergo tote real? TIA.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6637_1.JPG (16.3 KB, 11 views)
File Type: jpg 4f51_1.JPG (22.3 KB, 15 views)
File Type: jpg 5acf_1.JPG (18.7 KB, 15 views)
File Type: jpg 43d8_1.JPG (16.1 KB, 7 views)
hlchen is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 02:10 AM   #158
rawr
 
xaznxsimplicity's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 607
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200229156354&ih=010&ca tegory=45259&ssPageName=STORE:PROMOBOX:NEWLIST#LIS T
Authentic? TIA!!!
__________________
Currently <3ing LV
xaznxsimplicity is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 04:18 AM   #159
Member
 
cutiesmile's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 587
Default
Originally Posted by Alirae87 View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Coach-Signature-BLACK-Ergo-LRG-Hobo-Bag-10765-Purse_W0QQitemZ230258322339QQihZ013QQcategoryZ6385 2QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

How does this one look? It seems like a really great price...
Looks good to me and yes, it seems a good price for a large ergo.
__________________

cutiesmile is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 04:26 AM   #160
Member
 
cutiesmile's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 587
Default
Originally Posted by hlchen View Post
Is this key fob real? TIA
Looks good so far but perhaps ask for a closer shot or post a link to the auction?
__________________

cutiesmile is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 04:31 AM   #161
Member
 
cutiesmile's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 587
Default
Originally Posted by hlchen View Post
Also, is this large Ergo tote real? TIA.
Looks good to me.
__________________

cutiesmile is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 04:33 AM   #162
Member
 
cutiesmile's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 587
Default
Originally Posted by xaznxsimplicity View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200229156354&ih=010&ca tegory=45259&ssPageName=STORE:PROMOBOX:NEWLIST#LIS T
Authentic? TIA!!!
Looks good to me!
__________________

cutiesmile is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 05:25 AM   #163
spideymommy
 
dragonette's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Singapore
Posts: 4,093
Default
found a pair of caprice, which i know really suits my face because i have a pair in rose from coach boutique. :)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...id=p2759.l1259

i compared all the described details to my rose pair and everything seems ok. but this seller also sells coach tissue paper? how dodgy! what's more... some of the people who bought these tissue paper from him are no longer registered!
__________________
j e s s i c a - v a l
my spideykids my coach & chloe!

completed!



http://drag0nette.livejournal.com


dragonette is online now  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 12:47 PM   #164
Mother of 3 Angels
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: The Big Apple!
Posts: 1,034
Default
Originally Posted by cutiesmile View Post
Looks good to me.
Thanks, she says it is camel color, did they make that color or is the bag really tan color. Thanks
hlchen is offline  
Old Jun 5th, 2008, 12:56 PM   #165
rawr
 
xaznxsimplicity's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 607
Default
Thanks cutiesmile!!
__________________
Currently <3ing LV
xaznxsimplicity is offline  
Closed Thread

  Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping  
Thread Tools