Over 124,000 purse addicts registered members...

shallow obsessing strongly encouraged

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 12:52 PM   #1
condensed
 
Joined: Aug 2005
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 7,896
Please post authenticity questions related to Coach in this thread. This thread is a continuation of the previous Authentication thread that has been closed for posting.

Should one of your items be questioned in this thread, you are welcome to provide additional pictures or materials supporting its authenticity.

Do not handle your disputes with other members in this thread but take your differences to Private Messages. Failure to do so can result in banning.

Please utilize the "Quote" feature when responding directly to another post.

Disclaimer

All Authenticate This threads on tPF are meant to provide assistance to shoppers who are uncertain about the legitimacy and authenticity of designer goods. The evaluations posted by tPF's members are only opinions that stem from personal experiences as shoppers and collectors. They are not legally binding or professional authentications and are not to be treated as such.

For questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact the forum administration via the forum's contact form.

Last edited by Vlad; Dec 3rd, 2007 at 01:07 PM.
Vlad is offline  
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 02:39 PM   #2
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 2
Any help would be much appreciated in determining this bag's authenticity....

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=005

Thanks So Much!
glitter76grl is offline  
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 04:06 PM   #3
Coach & LV Addict <3
 
margaritaxmix's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 9,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by glitter76grl View Post
Any help would be much appreciated in determining this bag's authenticity....

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=150188440253&ssPa geName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=005

Thanks So Much!
Authentic!
__________________

- too busy with school, so purse forum hiatus until ?? -
margaritaxmix is offline  
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 04:07 PM   #4
Nicole!
 
floppyfish1986's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2006
Location: Melbourne, FL
Posts: 165
is this real? thanks!
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...:B:WNA:US:1123
floppyfish1986 is offline  
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 04:09 PM   #5
Coach & LV Addict <3
 
margaritaxmix's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 9,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by floppyfish1986 View Post
This is real.
__________________

- too busy with school, so purse forum hiatus until ?? -
margaritaxmix is offline  
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 09:39 PM   #6
is addicted to bags
 
nolarice's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Fashion Avenue
Posts: 2,410
hey ladies! has anyone ever seen this before?? authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=006
__________________

nola wants:
Rebecca Minkoff
Mini Nikki's or MAM's in:
navy luxe seagreen emerald peacock deep red grey
Preordered Navy Luxe Mini Nikki!

nola's bag fund~$210

To see my Photo Albums click here: http://forum.purseblog.com/album.php?u=80208
nolarice is offline  
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 11:13 PM   #7
Needs to No-No..
 
Heath-kkf's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Southeast Michigan
Posts: 952
Quote:
Originally Posted by nolarice View Post
Looks ok, the lining and the creed.
__________________
Report Counterfeit Bags On eBay
Heath-kkf is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 03:11 AM   #8
TnC
lovin' my skyline
 
TnC's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,568
Is it still authentic if the placement of the signature C's are not the same as the drilldown pic or coach website pic? Posted pics of an example. The website picture and actual pic of the bag. Also, posted more pics of the bag. Look at the C's on the bottom of the front pocket and the C's on the very top. You can't really see the top in the website pic but the C's are facing up and the pic of the actual bag the C's are facing towards eachother. I hope I'm making sense. Thanks for any info!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg chocErgo.jpg (44.8 KB, 56 views)
File Type: jpg ergosmall.JPG (77.9 KB, 54 views)
File Type: jpg ergosmall4.JPG (69.1 KB, 37 views)
File Type: jpg ergosmall3.JPG (71.6 KB, 45 views)
__________________
In Search Of
Signature Stripe Wristlet in Gold 40028
please PM me if you find it at your local dept. store or outlet..TIA!!
already watching the ones on e*Bay

what you know 'bout turbo?
check out my cars
TnC is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 07:59 AM   #9
~Loves Coach~
 
Lady Blackney's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: RAOK, USA
Posts: 879
I need to see if this planner is authentic. Thanks To all who reply!!!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-COACH-Green-...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________
Seven Months Till Our Cruise
AND
I wear a bikini






Lady Blackney is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 10:26 AM   #10
Kerri
 
k2sealer's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: Everett, Washington
Posts: 610
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lady Blackney View Post
I need to see if this planner is authentic. Thanks To all who reply!!!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-COACH-Green-...QQcmdZViewItem
I have this exact planner that I got at the Burlington Washington Outlet. It looks exactly like mine. Authentic.
k2sealer is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 11:16 AM   #11
~Loves Coach~
 
Lady Blackney's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: RAOK, USA
Posts: 879
Quote:
Originally Posted by k2sealer View Post
I have this exact planner that I got at the Burlington Washington Outlet. It looks exactly like mine. Authentic.

Thanks!!!! I feel in love with it. Hopefully Ill win!!! IDT anybody thinks its real so nobody has bid on it.
__________________
Seven Months Till Our Cruise
AND
I wear a bikini






Lady Blackney is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 11:44 AM   #12
Member
 
missmandajo's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 132
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=260189881830

What do you guys think of this one?
missmandajo is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 03:03 PM   #13
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 6
Hello,

I received the purse that I posted about earlier. I will try to get my own pics up later. But, take a look at this... The seller sold another purse of model 10858 with gold trim. Take a look -



Brian B. is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 05:10 PM   #14
Corgis Rule!
 
jburgh's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: WA
Posts: 2,691
My neighbor just bought this for her daughter. Do you think it is authentic? Thanks!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWN:IT&ih=016
__________________
Help Homeless Corgis - Support CorgiAid!
jburgh is offline  
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 05:43 PM   #15
Coach & LV Addict <3
 
margaritaxmix's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Maryland
Posts: 9,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by missmandajo View Post
This is real
__________________

- too busy with school, so purse forum hiatus until ?? -
margaritaxmix is offline  
Closed Thread

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Coach > Coach Shopping

Thread Tools