Home Shoes, Shoes, Shoes Christian Louboutin

CL newbie ( black pumps)

POST A REPLY

Jun 10, 2012, 11:39am   #1
Z
Hey everyone
I'm relatively new to this sub forum and completly new to CL shoes. I'm looking to treat myself to a pair of simple black pumps which I'd be able to wear both to dinner and at work.
I have a few important presentations coming up which is why I thought I'd order a pair lowish heel black pumps.

Iv had my eye on these. I relatively wide feet at the front but narrow around the back. I was thinking are these relatively comfortable ( atleast after the break in phase)

http://www.farfetch.com/shopping/wom...-10209940.aspx

Or any other styles do you recommend.

Thank you so much!
Jun 10, 2012, 11:43am   #2
Bal_RO_CÚline
yeah, they're okay. I dont' think they're *the* most comfy CLs, but the low heel height definitely helps. If you have wide feet, you may find the toebox a little tight...

They're very appropriate for doing your big presentations at work

So overall, yes, I think it's a good starter pair and the price is great!
Jun 10, 2012, 12:02pm   #3
Z
Originally Posted by CEC.LV4eva
yeah, they're okay. I dont' think they're *the* most comfy CLs, but the low heel height definitely helps. If you have wide feet, you may find the toebox a little tight...

They're very appropriate for doing your big presentations at work

So overall, yes, I think it's a good starter pair and the price is great!
Im tallish (5'9) so i am not used to wearing heels. So im trying to find a lowish heel but not completely flat.
Jun 10, 2012, 12:05pm   #4
Originally Posted by Zahzah
Hey everyone
I'm relatively new to this sub forum and completly new to CL shoes. I'm looking to treat myself to a pair of simple black pumps which I'd be able to wear both to dinner and at work.
I have a few important presentations coming up which is why I thought I'd order a pair lowish heel black pumps.