Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 27th, 2009, 07:22 PM   #1
Rowe55
OP
aka. Ro
 
Rowe55's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,261
Default Sites selling bags - are these good?
Hi Ladies, I came across these websites while in some of the other forums. I was wondering, has anyone dealt with these before? Are they selling genuine bags??

https://www.coutureusa.com/default.aspx

Authentic Designer Bag Reseller ~ let-trade.com ~
__________________

{ "The Girls Next Door" gives me nausea, so my feminist credentials are intact, thank god. You, though, hand over your badge! You're out of the union.
Of course, when The Black-Cloaked Feminist Hierarchy comes for the traitorous "Top Model" viewers, all hope is lost and the cause will crumble as the wind whistles over the barren landscape that once supported our ranks. } anonymous
Rowe55 is offline  
Old Jul 27th, 2009, 08:13 PM   #2
Personal Shopper
 
mona_danya's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 4,990
Default
As far as I know both these site are reputable!
mona_danya is online now  
Old Jul 27th, 2009, 10:30 PM   #3
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Singapore
Posts: 58
Default
How about Trendora.com?
namie is offline  
Old Jul 27th, 2009, 10:45 PM   #4
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 42,722
Default
Hi! Please always try a search first, if you don't find info please only post in the Authenticate This Chloe thread already provided

Thanks!
__________________
Tweet
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping  
Thread Tools