Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old May 23rd, 2008, 11:42 AM   #1
Member
 
kayapo2000's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Southern CA
Posts: 28
Default Does This Site Sell Authentic Bags?
Hi....

I found this site for Revolve Clothing, and I'd like to know if any of you know anything about this site, and whether their handbags are authentic, or not. Their prices are discounted at about 50% for some items.

http://www.revolveclothing.com


Thanks.
Diana
kayapo2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 23rd, 2008, 01:54 PM   #2
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: Does This Site Sell Authentic Bags?
Revolve Clothing is a reputable site. I haven't purchased any bags from them personally but I know other members have.
starbuxxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping  
Thread Tools