Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jun 24th, 2009, 05:46 PM   #316
josie
 
jrjs237's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: Long Beach New York
Posts: 112
Default
is this a fair price for this new capsule.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=200344120524
jrjs237 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 3rd, 2009, 02:50 AM   #317
Member
 
LiYaH102's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 404
Default
Hi all
I juz surf on evilbay and found two auctions with exactly same photos, BUT listed by two different sellers!! It is so wired! One of the sellers is powerseller. I hope it is ok to post it here.
The links:
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....=STRK:MEWAX:IT

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/AUTHENTIC-CHL...d=p3911.c0.m14
LiYaH102 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 3rd, 2009, 09:48 AM   #318
Chloe & Mulberry Mod
 
Lescoy's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 16,980
Default
^^ Its always advised to have any bag listed on EBay - authenticated in the appropriate Authenticate This Thread.

In many cases more photos are required - and in truth - its probably wise to ask for at least one additional photos - even if all the details are covered - that way - its possible to find out if the seller actually has the item in the listing. Its not uncommong for photos to be 'lifted' from listings - and so you really do need to be careful of that.

The two links above - both sellers live in PA - so it is possible that it is the same seller - with two different ID's - however, you can't be certain.
__________________



Check out my Siberian Cats on their UPDATED Blog -

http://chantaris.blogspot.com


Lescoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping  
Thread Tools