Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 23rd, 2008, 11:49 AM   #241
Member
 
scarcici's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Spain
Posts: 3,030
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
I think everyone know this site...But I advice you about it... .They sell real.
Sorry, but I can´t remember if someone in the Chloe´s forum has discussed about this site
I hope it helps.

http://www.raffaello-network.com/
__________________
Raquel
scarcici is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 29th, 2008, 12:15 AM   #242
Member
 
ifariarn's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 303
Question Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Hi, I was told this would be the best place to ask about ebay sellers; I bought some Chloe boots on Ebay and I'm wondering if anyone has had any experience with these sellers: highroller531 and cecily53. Thanks so much.
ifariarn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 4th, 2008, 09:43 AM   #243
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: paris
Posts: 64
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
hi, I'm in France ... did anybody have an experience with this online seller:
http://www.so-vintage.com

they propose paddys, and I'd like to know if they are authentic or fakes ...
thanks !!
cocrocodile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 18th, 2008, 08:09 PM   #244
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 49
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Hi everyone,

I'm new to the Chloe forum (am a YSL and MJ girl) but recently shopping for a Chloe. I came across the hgbags conversation and was wondering what happened to those who recently bought from her. I'm eyeing this bag of hers on ebay:
http://cgi.ebay.com/08-Authentic-Bei...742.m153.l1262

She is offering a 2x money back guarantee...

Thanks!
Iheartbags4ever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 26th, 2008, 06:48 PM   #245
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Windy city
Posts: 56
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Originally Posted by Jenny Cadine View Post
I don't know them... I would check out any sites first, plenty of plenty of people have had bad experiences buying a fake online & not being able to get a refund.

Sabine's Boutique, Cricketliverpool, and Diabro are all safe online boutiques.
There is a thread discussing about Diabro. I'll post it when I find it. They say, Diabro sells mixed authentic and fake.
WickedChic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 26th, 2008, 06:50 PM   #246
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Windy city
Posts: 56
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Originally Posted by Iheartbags4ever View Post
Hi everyone,

I'm new to the Chloe forum (am a YSL and MJ girl) but recently shopping for a Chloe. I came across the hgbags conversation and was wondering what happened to those who recently bought from her. I'm eyeing this bag of hers on ebay:
http://cgi.ebay.com/08-Authentic-Beige-Rose-Chloe-Bay-Bag-Shoul-Strap_W0QQitemZ150247874941QQihZ005QQcategoryZ6385 2QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1742.m153.l1262

She is offering a 2x money back guarantee...

Thanks!

you may want to post the llink and perhaps more pictures on authenticate this thread. there are nice ladies there who would help you authenticate that bag for you. GL
WickedChic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 12th, 2008, 01:40 PM   #247
KIABCRS
 
Ellie Mae's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 8,282
Default
Originally Posted by Iheartbags4ever View Post
Hi everyone,

I'm new to the Chloe forum (am a YSL and MJ girl) but recently shopping for a Chloe. I came across the hgbags conversation and was wondering what happened to those who recently bought from her. I'm eyeing this bag of hers on ebay:
http://cgi.ebay.com/08-Authentic-Beige-Rose-Chloe-Bay-Bag-Shoul-Strap_W0QQitemZ150247874941QQihZ005QQcategoryZ6385 2QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1742.m153.l1262

She is offering a 2x money back guarantee...

Thanks!
CHECK out ATC post 31770. Seems to be OK, but ALWAYS post the bags on ATC first as a gentle precaution.
Ellie Mae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 13th, 2008, 10:35 AM   #248
KIABCRS
 
Ellie Mae's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 8,282
Default
fabchicboutique also had 2 paddington shopper hobos - a rouge and a gris-vert (grey/green w/ purple piping). $675 each, contact website for photos. They have been authenticated on ATC, photos there also.
Ellie Mae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 14th, 2008, 10:20 AM   #250
Member
 
gagaforgucci's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,264
Default
^^ Thank you dear!! I will email them and see if they are still available.
gagaforgucci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 14th, 2008, 10:34 AM   #251
Fendi fever
 
Lasmico's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 1,613
Default
Originally Posted by cocrocodile View Post
hi, I'm in France ... did anybody have an experience with this online seller:
http://www.so-vintage.com

they propose paddys, and I'd like to know if they are authentic or fakes ...
thanks !!
I would like to know too
__________________

My Balenciaga & more store Updated november 22



Lasmico is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 14th, 2008, 02:26 PM   #252
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 53
Default
Girls, I was reading ebay's feedback policy and not sure if you have had a look.

http://pages.ebay.com/services/forum/new.html

What I am trying to emphasize here is that the % positive feedback is only an accumulation of all the feedbacks left in the past 12 month. Hence, if a seller has 100% +, he/she might also got negatives earlier on. You might also want to go into their history and take a look just to be sure.

Thanks,
Michelle
i_luv_vivapuffs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25th, 2008, 06:01 PM   #253
Member
 
gagaforgucci's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,264
Default
check this out im confused again a powerseller selling the same bags over again and it was authetnicated!!?? How do they do it?
http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-2006-Chloe-Paddington-Red-Satchel-and-Wallet-2140_W0QQitemZ250260284095QQihZ015QQcategoryZ63852 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-2006-Chloe-Paddington-Red-Satchel-and-Wallet-2140_W0QQitemZ260254886499QQihZ016QQcategoryZ63852 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Hmm both purchased by the same person the same day?
gagaforgucci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25th, 2008, 06:02 PM   #254
Member
 
gagaforgucci's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,264
Default
Whats up with this one? http://cgi.ebay.com/100-Authentic-ch...QQcmdZViewItem

http://cgi.ebay.com/100-Authentic-ch...QQcmdZViewItem
gagaforgucci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2008, 10:02 PM   #255
KIABCRS
 
Ellie Mae's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 8,282
Default
What it up w/ this seller?? MRSMAMO - every single auction, thumb covering up part of the inof on inside of the tag....??
http://cgi.ebay.com/Offert-Borsa-Bag...QQcmdZViewItem
Ellie Mae is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping  
Thread Tools