Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 13th, 2007, 12:23 PM   #196
Handbag Addict
 
duranie70's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 3,243
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
I've bought from Linda's Stuff- it is real.
duranie70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 16th, 2007, 04:38 PM   #197
or shoes!
 
neverenoughhandbags's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2006
Location: Northern Cali
Posts: 348
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Hi, I hope I'm not being repetitive, I tried to do a search first...

Anyone know anything about Ebay seller orangeme? They have a website as well...

http://orangeme.com/

I'm eyeing a bag on their site but want to make sure they are authentic. Thanks!
neverenoughhandbags is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 29th, 2007, 07:43 PM   #198
Member
 
plzrck's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: missouri
Posts: 625
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Originally Posted by kateholli View Post
Anybody who has experience with ebay seller 'highend0'? Thanks for your help, kateholli
Hi Kate. I bought an Authentic Chocolate Paddy from highend0. She was very nice & helpful. And my 05 Paddy is TDF!! Hope this helps. If you have any other questions, PM me!
__________________





plzrck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 30th, 2007, 12:13 PM   #199
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Minster-In-Thanet Kent
Posts: 117
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Originally Posted by chloehandbags View Post
^ Actually, you should be careful of make-up, as it can be (and is) faked, too.
Dont forget the fake shampoo and conditioners from Aveda. Then you get loads of fake Decleor, Gatineau and Elemis. I buy all mine from QVC and i know im getting the real thing. If its invented then someone will fake it.
mummy24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 8th, 2007, 01:33 PM   #200
Member
 
GyrlLayney's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: Northeast USA
Posts: 2,579
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Originally Posted by sparkledust View Post
italyfashionclub on ebay- fake or legit? anyone know?
FAKE!!! Authenticators in the Chloe thread and also My Poupette verified that a red betty chain strap I bought was fake! I'm in an appeal now with PayPal... long story
__________________
Layney
GyrlLayney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 14th, 2007, 04:34 AM   #201
Just me and my bags
 
pekie's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,114
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
I have been searching through this post and can't find anything on the ebayer called Leshent! have anyone bought anything off her and are they authentic? im loving some of the things she is selling!

Just like to say wow...about the hgbags! i really didn't know she has that bad negativity here! i bought my first paddy of her and it was authentic...scary to know she sold fakes before..!
pekie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 14th, 2007, 03:11 PM   #202
Member
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 86
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Leshent's items are definitely authentic.
MaryMargaret is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 27th, 2007, 12:19 AM   #203
in a good place...
 
CookieSmooch's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 215
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Does anyone know if adaptiv-style is a legit seller and/or have experience dealing with him/her? Thanks!
CookieSmooch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 27th, 2007, 01:04 AM   #204
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 10
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Hi, I was just checking out the site www.sabinesboutique.com.. this one is in the places to shop. Is it positively sure that it is all authentic as the photos sometimes look dodgey. And the site itself is not that spec. Not like net-a-porter! Anyway they have cheap paddys on there.
jaxta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 7th, 2007, 01:49 PM   #205
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Has anyone bought from sailorkids (http://myworld.ebay.com/sailorkids/)?
MinnyMoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 7th, 2007, 04:41 PM   #206
Member
 
kquincy's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: Western U.S.
Posts: 122
Question Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Have any of you bought from this seller?

http://search.express.ebay.com/merchant/5223aszcz
kquincy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 8th, 2007, 06:54 AM   #207
MOA
 
leanbeanee's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: Aussieland
Posts: 3,451
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Originally Posted by kquincy View Post
Have any of you bought from this seller?

http://search.express.ebay.com/merchant/5223aszcz
Have never bought from them, but items appear to be authentic.
__________________




- Keep Smiling -
leanbeanee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 8th, 2007, 06:55 AM   #208
MOA
 
leanbeanee's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: Aussieland
Posts: 3,451
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Originally Posted by MinnyMoe View Post
Has anyone bought from sailorkids (http://myworld.ebay.com/sailorkids/)?
Have not bought from them, but items look authentic. Looks like they buy from sales to list on ebay.
__________________




- Keep Smiling -
leanbeanee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 16th, 2007, 03:43 PM   #209
lovepouty
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Posts: 49
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
has anyone heard of ms. demure and know if she is an authentic seller? this is her chloe listing:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Authentic-Chloe-...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________
"When people say, 'She's got everything', I've got one answer - I haven't had tomorrow." -Elizabeth Taylor


Wo Ai LV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6th, 2007, 10:36 AM   #210
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: W.A
Posts: 17
Default Re: Discuss: Chloe Resale/Ebay Sellers
Hey ladies, does anyone know if this site sells legit bags? Their prices are a lot lower than what I've seen so far.

https://www.boutique-marcella.com/index.php
Lenaorchid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Chloé > Chloe Shopping  
Thread Tools