|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#15541 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 4,409
|
|
|
__________________
Help us report all ebay listings on a Place for Fakes Chloé thread!! Thanks
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15542 |
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,341
|
|
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15543 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 4,409
|
|
|
__________________
Help us report all ebay listings on a Place for Fakes Chloé thread!! Thanks
|
|
|
|
|
|
#15544 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 2
|
Hi everyone.
I'm new to this board and was wondering if the Chloe below is authentic. Thanks for your help. : ) http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=005 |
|
|
|
|
#15545 | ||||
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,341
|
They are quite rare nowadays - you can check it here http://forum.purseblog.com/chloe-ref...es-117036.html |
||||
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15546 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 26
|
Hey there. I recently bought a Kerela Hobo on E-bay. If it's a fake, it's a very good one -- my only question is the leather. Since these bags are no longer being made I can't compare at a department store, can someone tell me if the leather was very soft or stiff?
|
|
|
|
|
#15547 |
|
Member
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 467
|
Is Diabro.net reliable????
I'd really like to know before I buy something!! http://diabro.net/product_info.php/c...oducts_id/9039 |
|
|
|
|
#15548 |
|
Member
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,859
|
^Hi. Just bought from Diabro. Quite happy with my purchase, and they had great customer service. I think this is considered to be a highly reliable site, not just for Chloes but for other bags as well. In the MJ forum, it's on the list of sites where genuine MJs can be purchased. Hope that helps.
|
|
|
|
|
#15549 | ||||
|
Illusionist
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 467
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
#15550 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 166
|
I would like to know if this one is real. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...ayphotohosting
Thanks so much! |
|
|
|
|
#15551 |
|
aka. Mica
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,538
|
Help required please ladies :)
I've been considering this bag for a while.... http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....ME:X:RTQ:AU:11 My problems: does the leather look a little shiny to anyone else? It's rather cheap for an authentic one! Payment methods are kinda weird, and no refunds on the bag. This is the main thing stopping me right now, but if anyone has any doubts about authenticity let me know as I won't bid. I can't face buying another fake, I just can't. I asked the seller for an extra pic of the padlock, it's up there so I know she has the bag, and the keyhole is the right way round. |
|
|
|
|
#15552 | ||||
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,341
|
Looks great!! |
||||
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15553 | ||||
|
Enthusiast
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,341
|
FAKE!!! I've authenticated this a few times already -
|
||||
|
__________________
On a quest to find the perfect bag(and eat my vegetables)
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
#15554 | ||||
|
aka. Mica
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,538
|
Thanks for letting me know, and sorry that it's been asked before. :) |
||||
|
|
|
|
#15555 |
|
Semi-banned
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: the Dirty South
Posts: 1,760
|
Just bought my first Paddy and now I'm dying for a mini one! Is any one familiar with this seller:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=017 thx
|
|
|